Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Impact hole saw

Impact hole saw
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 35 customer reviews ]
Aluminum plate drilling processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:57:54
I am satisfied that the cutting of the blade was very beautifully drilled
This review is about item#8221211.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:32:37
Since the small diameter is substantial, I use various sizes with this hole saw for battery drill. I think that it is good quality to keep sharpness without breakage of the blade. Places that can be used for boards and almost anything is good.
This review is about item#08221211.
Drilling on resin plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:13:26
Because it is a thin blade, it was possible to use a rechargeable electric drill with less cutting resistance.
This review is about item#8221245.
Drilling holes in aluminum or steel doors
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:55:17
I am using it because it is well-stocked and well off. The size is also good with many kinds.
This review is about item#8221333.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 20:35:39
It can be used as it is for the impact driver, and it seems that it is also durable
This review is about item#8221473.
We use canned beer and aluminum can of coffee to make alcohol heater of big fay now.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 15:37:58
It is necessary to cut out about 32 mm in order to release fuel from aluminum cans successfully. For hollowing out aluminum cans, manufacturers responded that they do not need cutting oil. In order to round out using the bottom of the can of beer cans, hole saw is a necessity. Without cutting oil, you can snap out quickly. The finish is also beautiful. I will make many alcohol stove products from now on. It is fun every day.
This review is about item#8221412.
To drill a table
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 14:48:07
Price is cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#08221297.
There will be no other than puncture.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 00:46:48
I also cut stainless steel.
This review is about item#08221306.
Perforation for wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-10 00:21:14
Challenge stainless steel 1, 5 mm. I put a cutting paste and it felt good in low speed mode. I made a few punches, but there was no sign of sharpness. I do not need an expensive holso exclusively for stainless steel. ... I tried it.
This review is about item#08221236.
Aluminum die casting case drilling board thickness 3 mm
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-04 23:16:31
You can drill holes of this diameter without stress. I think that it is a very good product. There was no blurring of the teeth and no force was necessary. it's recommended.
This review is about item#08221333.
Customize car
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-09 15:56:26
It is necessary to open a hole in the wiring work etc., since the designation is 11 mm, I bought it from this lineup
This review is about item#08221297.
Various drilling operations
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 23:11:38
Since the blade is thin, the burden on the drill is small and the hole is opened quickly. Having it is still unknown. It is useful because it does not have a 14 mm hole saw.
This review is about item#08221236.
Control panel / operation panel production
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-25 17:47:28
Since the blade is thin and the cutting resistance is small, the soft aluminum plate is also not eccentric and can be accurately machined. Φ16 It is a tool that can stably perform machining that requires accurate hole position and hole diameter, such as mounting hole of operating device.
This review is about item#08221254.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-20 19:42:32
I am long as a tooth is thin. You can use even a thick iron plate.
This review is about item#08221351.
Lock installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 09:20:00
It is useful because it does not have a 11 mm hole saw.
This review is about item#08221202.
Drilling of wall of gas pipe construction
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 14:07:49
It is smooth and sharp.
This review is about item#08221376.
Plastic drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-18 18:12:15
I served Impact Driver and thought that I could get well. I think that sharpness will not change and that it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#08221342.
Drilling of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 21:24:13
In order to attach a dust collector to each box with three sandblasts, we used a total of 5 holes on a 1.6 mm iron plate with a 12 V impact driver, but it opened without any problems. It was drilling with cutting oil, but the sharpness did not change.
This review is about item#08221437.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 23:43:55
As the blade is thin, drilling is fast, such as iron, aluminum and wood. If you turn it slowly, you can open it faster than cemented carbide even with 1 to 3 mm stain.
This review is about item#08221437.
Bumper etc., resin processing
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-02 18:57:31
Hexagonal axis is very convenient and reliable.
This review is about item#08221297.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Bimetal Cutter
Super hard hole saw 278
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cobalt VL hole saw
Cordless hole saw
Hole Saw
Impact Hole Saw
Hole Saw SH-type