Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight Shank Spiral Flute Tap

Straight Shank Spiral Flute Tap
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.80
82 Customer Reviews
5 star 38
4 star 17
3 star 11
2 star 5
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 82 customer reviews ]
Mechanical repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 17:39:51
I use it attached to an electric drill. Do not forget to add drilling oil and use it for long lasting.
This review is about item#8232682.
Threading work of DIY
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 08:09:27
Because it is DIY work by individuals, it can be used without problems. In addition to this I bought a ratchet handle. Spiral is easier when operation is lighter and easier when there are many numbers. When you want to thread thoroughly, use a normal tap.
This review is about item#08232707.
Used for self-made PVC parts screw thread
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-06 14:56:11
No practical problem
This review is about item#08232716.
Used for tapping machining
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-05 22:11:06
Although I use it every time as a repeat item, I am using it without any problem, but I feel like I'm having a bad thing from a maker item, but since it is a consumable item, I will also purchase it next time in terms of price.
This review is about item#08232716.
Mold material tapping work
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 16:26:16
Problems have not been reported in normal work, but we are still investigating the tool life.
This review is about item#08232691.
Tapping
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-06 20:12:01
It can be used once for performance and quality.
This review is about item#08232725.
For size replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 21:20:43
I have only used it about several times, but now I have no complaints.
This review is about item#08232682.
Work tools
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-20 22:56:54
There is no particular problem with SS material. (Although durability is unknown)
This review is about item#08232673.
Threading of dead-end screws
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 14:08:53
I bought Taro's tap for the first time. It was better to cut than my own china. I think that it is okay for the price to be pocket.
This review is about item#08232725.
Threading your own fly reel
4
From Japan
On 2011-12-15 17:00:52
Since it is made in China, there was anxiety before use, but it has a certain cutting ability and it is sufficient performance for thread cutting of nonferrous system.
This review is about item#08232673.
Used for tapping
4
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 13:02:10
It is used for the first time, but the embossing is smoothly discharged.
This review is about item#08232673.
Product tapping
4
From Japan
On 2011-10-12 07:58:27
Oh well No problem
This review is about item#08232682.
Processing of resin tapping
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-31 18:05:06
Better than I thought
This review is about item#08232682.
It is mainly used for thread cutting into aluminum.
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-26 00:14:31
I am satisfied with this price though it is spiral. Because it is the use in hobby's work, there is no dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#08232707.
Used for hobby handicraft. The material is mainly iron and aluminum.
4
From Japan
On 2010-09-26 00:11:30
Especially because I am cheap, I do not feel dissatisfied. I think that the durability of this hand cutting tool is proportional to the price, but I think that there is no problem for the amateur's use as a hobby.
This review is about item#08232716.
Electrical machinery work (in-flight wiring work)
4
From Japan
On 2010-01-21 00:19:52
It is the most expensive item so it is cheap.
This review is about item#08232682.
Screw hole machining
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-20 09:41:53
I tried using it because the price is cheap. Cost reduction has been achieved.
This review is about item#08232673.
1