Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of HIgh Quality Rag Paper

HIgh Quality Rag Paper
Sales Price: 169.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
44 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 13
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 44 Reviews
Finish wiping of stainless steel products, degreasing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 14:43:41
Easy to use because it is hard to break even in work with liquid attached. It is suitable for finishing wiping.
This review is about item#8233662.
Cleaning of experimental tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-21 20:53:53
Wett thickness Softness Absorbability etc. Very easy to handle Easily satisfied.
This review is about item#8233662.
Cleaning up of oil paint. Especially disposal of washing liquid.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 08:42:23
It demonstrates its power at the end of the paint dish. Water absorbency, strength is strong and it is dried and used many times. Convenient to use for various purposes such as cooking and cloth width.
This review is about item#08233662.
Water supply and drainage facility in the house When laying maintenance on the floor, etc., wipe spilled water
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-16 14:16:22
Besides price, water absorption is also good, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08233662.
Wiping of vomit
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-19 13:51:19
I use it in the nursing section of the hospital. Compared to paper towels, it is rather expensive, so it would be better if it cheaper.
This review is about item#08233662.
Wipe off machine oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 10:43:03
Previously I used a famous manufacturer's product, but because it is disposable, I was searching for the same quality cheaper price. Although it falls a little in quality, I think that I would like to continue to buy 6 boxes at a price of 5 boxes for price.
This review is about item#08233662.
Instrument wiping
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-07 10:28:45
Because the price is cheap you can use it more and more. However, I would appreciate it if I am a bit more water resistant.
This review is about item#08233662.
Wipe the ink of the instrument
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-28 11:03:15
This time, I bought it at 15% OFF, so it was very affordable. Material is also thick, oil absorption is also good, so I order every time.
This review is about item#08233662.
Wipe off oil on hand and wipe off machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-14 08:30:11
It is good to absorb quickly and firmly. The price is better because it is a cheaper one time disposable.
This review is about item#08233662.
Machine maintenance, floor cleaning, disinfection using alcohol, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-19 15:44:55
For cleaning the clean zone, use Bencot J Cross and use it separately for other uses (I used all J Cross in the past). The price is about half the price of J cross and the material is thick and easy to use and satisfactory enough. Even in terms of cost cuts, I got a compliment from the president, thanks to Monotaro.
This review is about item#08233662.
It is used for alcohol disinfection in the factory and oil wiping
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 13:36:23
I was worried a little watching the price because I can not use what fuzz and fallen fall, but this was sturdy. I think that it is further advantageous if you purchase it on the 15% OFF day of the Monotaro brand. It is cheaper than J Cross currently used 5 yen / 1 piece or more, so I will change this to this.
This review is about item#08233662.
We are making partitions so that products and products do not collide
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-24 13:29:19
We are satisfied with the quality which other manufacturers also do not change.
This review is about item#08233662.
Wiping off oil and grease etc in automobile repair industry
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 13:58:23
Until now, we used other manufacturer's paper waste. I buy box, so cheap one is saved. There is no satisfactory hygroscopicity, etc., such as naming of high quality paper waste.
This review is about item#08233662.
Cleaning truck around the hub etc.
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 13:11:20
If it is durable but a little more soft
This review is about item#08233662.
Wiping off cutting oil adhering to products
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-31 00:29:01
The oil absorption is very good, the touch is smooth. At present it is used for wiping off the cutting oil adhering to the product, but as fibers adhere a little, it may be better to use it for cleaning the equipment surface etc. I think that it is interesting even if there is half this size in terms of size.
This review is about item#08233662.
I am useful because it is related to hydraulic pressure
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-11 08:12:48
Even compared with Kim Ta Wol no coloration. It will be here as it goes from price
This review is about item#08233662.
Used in automobile repair industry
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 14:59:01
I have been using yukata 's waste cloth until now, but recently I have been looking for alternative items because the yukata cloth has increased in price. Meanwhile, we have found "high quality paper waste" from your website and have reached the conclusion that we will use it once, we ordered "good quality paper waste" of your company's products. ① Feeling at the arrival of "high quality paper waste" of the product: I opened the box and felt the length of a bundle was shorter than the feeling I saw on the homepage. ② Feel actually used: In actual use, this product is folded into quarters (size of quarter: a little larger than A5) When spreading it is the size of the third place on copy paper, It is embossed, it is soft processed and easy to use. In addition, although I wash hands and use it in four folds, it is a suction power of affordable, I confirmed even with brake oil, engine oil etc, but there was no problem.
This review is about item#08233662.
Motorcycle and automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-18 17:21:59
Although it is not as hard as Kim Towel, it has moderate softness and it is easy to wipe off grease. Compared to "Elieres Pro Wipe" by Daio Paper, embossing and band quality of paper do not change at all. I think that this quality is wonderful at this price. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#08233662.
It is used for washing and wiping after printing of gravure ink
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-13 12:26:48
Previously, we used similar paper waste, but this one is continuing to use because we can check washing and wiping well because price is also cheap and color is whitish. Improvement points are throwaway items, so we would like to make the price cheaper. I think that it is the recommended item at present.
This review is about item#08233662.
Wiping machine repair oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-07 22:45:56
It seems that it can be used for wiping various dirty oils.
This review is about item#08233662.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Wiper
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag Storage Boxes
Paper Rag
Strong Layered Towel White
Cap unit for charger sports jug