Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker

Safety Sneaker
Sales Price: 59.42 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Loading operation
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 18:24:41
Only the right side hits the instep of the feet, so it hurts when you put on it. Do something.
This review is about item#3339095.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-17 22:43:31
It was the worst product. When touching the end on the instep side, touching the corner on the foot side and the seam on the inside cloth are overlapped further, there is considerable pain because the corner rubs against the instep of the foot when walking. As soon as there was no substitute, I put up with it for two days but the pain on the instep of my feet was so bad that it hurt my garlic for a while after I took off. It is a shoe that is not safe to hurt your feet by wearing. Because it is a famous manufacturer, I bought it with confidence. I will not buy it again!
This review is about item#02460552.
Delivery service
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 03:39:38
Sense of size is just feeling to wear with a sense of just sneakers normal size.
This review is about item#02460552.
Delivery work and facility installation work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 22:20:52
It is easy to wear with a wide Takashi Takashi. It is wonderful to work safely without slipping even on greasy places. However, water may be stained at the time of rain, but it may be unavoidable because the mesh fabric has good breathability.
This review is about item#02460534.
For precision equipment transportation
2
From Japan
On 2015-11-13 17:25:21
Because it is a cloth type of sneakers, the iron plate part fixing position of the toe which is soaked in when it gets wet in the rain was misaligned
This review is about item#02460595.
Package delivery work
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 16:30:51
Easy to wear with sneaker type. Because it is black, dirt is not conspicuous and seems to like it for now. It will be saved if the price is cheaper. (About 3500 yen)
This review is about item#02460577.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 12:52:47
Arrival was early and it was good with imaginary items
This review is about item#02460577.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 12:45:15
Arrival was early and it was good with imaginary items
This review is about item#02460577.
Driver will use and enter for safety during loading operation
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 11:56:29
I bought it because the price was cheap but it seems easy to get rid of it
This review is about item#02460561.
Site work work
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-26 06:42:50
Light and comfortable to wear is very good.
This review is about item#03339104.
Assembly work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 14:48:11
It is light and easy to move, not tiring. I constantly patronize it.
This review is about item#02460552.
Assembly, machining
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 15:21:47
It's light and breathable so it's a repeat.
This review is about item#02460543.
Work at machine assembling factory.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 19:53:54
Although I went to a store and thought about purchasing, I bought it online because it is troublesome. Although the person who purchased it by seeing the thing has a sense of security, although it is a net purchase, I thought that I would definitely regret if it was a cheap product too much, so I chose a product with a price as low as possible. I think that comfort is good. I feel a little steam, but I think that it is the fate of safety shoes.
This review is about item#02460543.
For working inside the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 19:27:18
Anyway, it is light, so I am saved with less fatigue. The difficulty is that the cord is weak against chips and other heat.
This review is about item#02460552.
Car maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-10 17:52:08
I always use it. Although it looks heavy Speaking of safety shoes was the image of "not so good", this safety sneakers is usually a favorite of shoes without anything of uncomfortable to use and as sneakers without worrying about the appearance. I do not know how to use it in a full-fledged ironworks etc., but it is recommended for those who work in track drivers and warehouses.
This review is about item#03339061.
Manufacture of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 13:22:28
There are always workers who are using this safety shoes.
This review is about item#02460561.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 09:43:47
Because it is light and breathable, it is used exclusively for spring and summer. × The shoe sole is easier to reduce than other safety shoes! × Because the shape is distorted, you can not wear it by just putting your feet (Pull the heel by hand, pull the beard ...) Please lower the price or increase the durability
This review is about item#03339113.
Used in metal processing factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-18 21:39:45
It is light and comfortable as ordinary sneakers, but it is useful because it does not slide on oil-stained floors.
This review is about item#02460561.
Sheet metal processing etc. in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-01 14:24:49
Although it is a safety shoe, it is light and has less burden on the knee and it is useful. However, it is not suitable for work that sputters like semi-automatic welding or gas welding come out. (It will burn and the hole opens.)
This review is about item#02460534.
General factory work (part assembly etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-24 16:32:22
Comfort The appearance is good, but the sole part is easy to peel It is re-purchase with peeling of all sole, although I have purchased dozens of legs up to now. I hope it will be more durable.
This review is about item#02460595.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Shoes 85188
Hyper V 2000
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
Safety Sneakers 85118
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85401
Safety Shoes 85127
Kameyama small Candle No. 3
Electrocoat Shank E-P Bur DIA