Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Sneaker

Safety Sneaker
Sales Price: 59.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.04
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 4 star [ See all 26 customer reviews ]
Delivery work and facility installation work
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 22:20:52
It is easy to wear with a wide Takashi Takashi. It is wonderful to work safely without slipping even on greasy places. However, water may be stained at the time of rain, but it may be unavoidable because the mesh fabric has good breathability.
This review is about item#02460534.
Work at machine assembling factory.
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-20 19:53:54
Although I went to a store and thought about purchasing, I bought it online because it is troublesome. Although the person who purchased it by seeing the thing has a sense of security, although it is a net purchase, I thought that I would definitely regret if it was a cheap product too much, so I chose a product with a price as low as possible. I think that comfort is good. I feel a little steam, but I think that it is the fate of safety shoes.
This review is about item#02460543.
Manufacture of automobile parts
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-24 13:22:28
There are always workers who are using this safety shoes.
This review is about item#02460561.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-17 09:43:47
Because it is light and breathable, it is used exclusively for spring and summer. × The shoe sole is easier to reduce than other safety shoes! × Because the shape is distorted, you can not wear it by just putting your feet (Pull the heel by hand, pull the beard ...) Please lower the price or increase the durability
This review is about item#03339113.
General factory work (part assembly etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2011-08-24 16:32:22
Comfort The appearance is good, but the sole part is easy to peel It is re-purchase with peeling of all sole, although I have purchased dozens of legs up to now. I hope it will be more durable.
This review is about item#02460595.
Production line (part assembly) office (general affairs) etc.
4
From Japan
On 2009-10-09 15:29:46
○ Good breathability Good familiar to your feet Easy to wear × Easy to reduce heel Shape of the bottom is easy to peel * Awesome if you are a little stronger! *
This review is about item#02460586.
I usually wear in the factory (manufacturing industry).
4
From Japan
On 2009-01-31 22:55:42
It looks like ordinary shoes, so it's not embarrassing to go outside the factory as it is. Because it is a mesh, it can not be steamed too much. My fingertips can not hurt when crouching because it is a lead. Movement is smooth.
This review is about item#02460586.
Paper loading at printing laboratory
4
From Japan
On 2008-06-13 23:02:40
Good comfort
This review is about item#02460577.
The entire company (office work, inspection, assembly work site, facility work, maintenance work etc.)
4
From Japan
On 2008-01-25 11:32:56
The shoelace slips and it is easy to unravel. (There is a person who says.
This review is about item#02460552.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Safety Sneaker, Shoes
Safety Shoes 85188
Hyper V 2000
Safety Sneakers 85118
Safety Shoes AZ-51627
ZIPLOA Safety Sneaker
Safety Sneakers 85401
Safety Shoes 85127
Kameyama small Candle No. 3
Electrocoat Shank E-P Bur DIA