Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tube File Eco Twin

Tube File Eco Twin
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 11:27:41
The monotaro brand is also attractive, but I bought a product that is continuing to use for the time being. Although I also want to compare, I do not have the courage to challenge yet because I trust Kokuyo products.
This review is about item#08251555.
Material spelling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 14:40:58
Total thinking, even if it is slightly higher than other manufacturers, this is definite
This review is about item#8251564.
Delivery to the customer
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:08:21
I am very satisfied with a firm commodity and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#735357.
Receipt filing
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 02:42:52
It was a very solid file, so I was a bit puzzled when I could open it. It is a type that pushes the middle part that I had never had before. However, it is easy to use once you get used to it.
This review is about item#08251555.
It is used when putting together documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 14:56:10
Because it is a wide file, it is extremely helpful when you want to put together a large amount of data.
This review is about item#08251607.
Document preservation
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 23:46:26
Again manufacturer's items can be used with confidence. Product of M company is one cheap one
This review is about item#8251555.
Payment documents as deliverables
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-28 14:35:16
It is very pleasing as the delivered partner looks good as well.
This review is about item#735551.
Storage of documents with exclusion
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:36:41
The metal fitting comes off with one push, and when the cover is closed, the metal fittings are locked naturally, so stress is zero. In products of other companies, you need to hold down the metal fittings delicately so that the clasp parts of the metal fitting mesh, so stress builds up. If you frequently add documents, you can not think of anything other than Kokuyo. For other storage products not to be removed for storage.
This review is about item#8251607.
It is a selection for exceeding 3000 yen (^ O ^)
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 23:14:21
Since it is a product of Kokuyo, there is no problem at all. Looking at the stock at the office, adding 1 or 2 or so will make shipping fee free.
This review is about item#8251555.
Document Filing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 15:28:59
It is cheap and good. Since things are maker items, there is absolutely no problem.
This review is about item#00735357.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-20 06:34:12
It is still reliable. It is an easy-to-use item. Is there a way to make it easier to replace files? Easy to insert midway.
This review is about item#00735357.
File spelling of printed materials
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 13:21:33
Because it can open from either the left or right, it is also useful for Japanese binding and is convenient.
This review is about item#08251555.
Delivery of deliverables
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 08:31:45
I am satisfied, but I think that there is something a little wider. (13 Cm)
This review is about item#08251607.
Organizing documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-19 17:05:59
I am satisfied with the work. I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#35686743.
Document
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 16:36:08
I would like you to show the closing thickness indication of the body instead of the back width display in the order column
This review is about item#08251564.
Document file
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 14:09:31
no problem
This review is about item#08251555.
Delivery note
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-26 16:52:59
Handling is very good.
This review is about item#00735551.
Document storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-12 07:57:30
Good product finish, affordable.
This review is about item#00735357.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:24:50
I have used it since it used to be, but I have ordered it because my hands are gone. I was very saved because I could send it soon.
This review is about item#35686743.
Filing filed
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 13:36:56
It is strong and lasts long. You can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#00735357.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Ring Binder
KING File A4 Vertical
King File Super Dotch  Easy
King Binder Vertical
Tube File Eco
Tube File A4
Ring Binder
Paper box
Petatch lamination tape Used pack tape
Rind Binder
Ring Binder