Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Various Fabric Waste Cloth

Various Fabric Waste Cloth
Sales Price: 17.63 SGD
Review Rating: 4.10
51 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 21
3 star 8
2 star 3
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 51 Reviews
To wipe off oil stains
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 22:26:08
It is used for wiping oil dirt and mud dirt. It was strong durability even at places where it became ragged with paper waste.
This review is about item#31483418.
Fried eggs
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:49:09
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#8239533.
Maintenance of oil wiping machines
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 09:11:25
It is cheap and easy to use We always use this product.
This review is about item#8239542.
It is used for repair etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:51:55
We are satisfied with correspondence, goods, packaging. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8239551.
Clothes rusty
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 02:14:55
Although it can be used immediately if it is cut small, it is rather expensive, so it takes time to cut by yourself, the next time is unnecessary.
This review is about item#31483418.
Work at the manufacturing site
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-14 15:52:58
I am satisfied with the price side. I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#8239542.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:23:03
Be sure to purchase this when purchasing waste cloth. Since the amount of one bag is the best, I am doing it every time. From now on I think I will purchase it.
This review is about item#8239533.
Cleaning machine oil
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:24:58
good.
This review is about item#08239533.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 09:52:01
Used for wiping off dirt during oil change. I also write other people, but the size of each one is large. I saw that a little dirty was thrown away, so I cut it in half. I want you to make it a bit smaller as it is troublesome.
Machine maintenance work
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 17:26:05
I think that it is easy to use. I am cutting it to an appropriate size so I am using it because it is a little wide for myself. I thought it would be good not to have paper waste if you wanted greed.
This review is about item#08239533.
At the work site
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-25 14:45:29
It is not so different from the old waste, but it was easy to distribute to the site as it was properly packed. However, ordering on September 17, arrival on September 24, it seems to be a product that takes a little time so we have to order with a margin
This review is about item#08239542.
For factory use
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-27 15:21:38
It is used cheaply when wiping off dirt such as machine and floor in the factory so it can be used more and more
This review is about item#08239542.
Oil wiping of product
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-16 11:27:18
Slightly oil sucking is bad, but I think that it should be done from the price.
This review is about item#08239542.
Cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2015-01-24 14:07:54
Although the price may be cheap, the cut size of one piece is large and unnecessary has occurred. Please make it as small as possible. Also, some cloths are overlapped by 2-3 sheets, so we hope to improve the neighborhood.
This review is about item#08239551.
For dirt wiping such as grease and oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 14:56:33
It may be easier to make the size and packing easier, so it will be appreciated if you can suppress the price.
This review is about item#08239533.
I am using it in maintenance work in general.
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-11 08:57:41
Since I am using it as a waste, I feel that even if the size is half smaller. However, I think that it is inexpensive and so good. It is a whitish color, so it is easy to understand the dirt when wiped. I'd also like to order.
This review is about item#08239542.
Oil soiling etc.
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-22 16:19:55
I always use it. I think that it would be better if you cut it a little more.
This review is about item#08239542.
Used for machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-09 19:21:11
Waste is the most expensive consumable item on the job, so cheap is the best. I am very satisfied with that point.
This review is about item#08239542.
Test piece Clean frame
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-26 13:22:08
I am satisfied with both price and quality.
This review is about item#08239533.
Wipe machine oil, suck in oil leak, clean mold
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-26 13:41:21
I am satisfied with both absorption capacity and quantity. There is no crown item to sought at this price. Absorption power is good, so when oil cleaning and mold cleaning are finished, even if it absorbs oil spilled on the floor further, it can cope well enough.
This review is about item#08239533.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Hand Tap
Leather for cleaning tool
Striped cloth