Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Copy Paper

Color Copy Paper
Sales Price: 14.37 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
59 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 13
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 59 Reviews
Supplying paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:13:47
It arrives really early so I appreciate it because I can use it without printing trouble.
This review is about item#8238666.
For printing of A4 leaflet
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:37:42
I made the same flier (change only date) with 3 color (yellow, peach, light blue) paper so that it shows the change every month.
This review is about item#8238666.
Used by the company for monthly newsletter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:28:02
I am using light green, but I have been using the color just right, feeling good.
This review is about item#37610666.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 08:06:15
It was a convenient and easy-to-use item due to its use as a printed matter of the residents' association
This review is about item#35057994.
Label printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:36:42
Not thick Funafuna, thick color, cheap! ! !
This review is about item#35057994.
Used as the same day ticket at the ritual festival
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:23:16
There is no printing problem at all. Just because it is thin, as soon as it is a humid place, It will be sunny.
This review is about item#8238666.
Used in internal consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:25:37
Price is also cheap, quality is stable. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#08238684.
Flyer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 11:10:09
It is very nice because it can print beautifully. It is convenient to distribute because it is moderate thin even when distributing flyers.
This review is about item#35057994.
Used for flyer advertisements
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 09:54:26
I always buy Yellow, but I like it because the coloring is beautiful and noticeable.
This review is about item#35057994.
At the time of invoice submission
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:44:12
The paper is thin. I do not mind being able to do a little higher, so I would like to introduce thick color paper.
This review is about item#37610666.
Used for documents to be delivered to customers
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-26 20:41:01
It is a conscientious price, quality is also good, I am satisfied because it arrived immediately from the order.
This review is about item#35057994.
Event guide brochure
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-20 15:34:32
Cost performance highest. Delivery is quick, I do not bother to bother buying brand name
This review is about item#8238666.
Delivery note printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 09:51:00
I was able to purchase goods as desired quickly. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#37610657.
Delivery note printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 09:50:29
I was able to purchase goods as desired quickly. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8238675.
Delivery note printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 09:49:39
I was able to purchase goods as desired quickly. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8238693.
Attached to product
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-23 11:49:36
It is cheaper than the paper I used to date, but the feeling of use does not change.
This review is about item#35057994.
Create flyers
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-19 12:58:11
I am satisfied also with sufficient color and thickness. I hope for a cheaper price if I can.
This review is about item#35057994.
At invoice creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 17:49:16
Because customers occasionally lost the bills submitted by our customers, we changed them to color paper to make them stand out. The paper thickness is also sufficient.
This review is about item#37610666.
Partition page in paper file
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 18:22:34
I do not know the color on the screen, so I only have to buy it, but I think if it does not cost so much when placing shipping fee at the same time as ordering other items. Personally I felt good orange color was quite dark.
This review is about item#35058003.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 22:10:07
Nothing in particular. It was very good.
This review is about item#08238666.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Color Printer Papers
PPC Color Recycled Paper
PP Color Paper, 500Sheets
PPC Color Paper
PPC Color Paper
Thin Work Gloves
Bio-top color