Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Color Copy Paper

Color Copy Paper
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.46
69 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 14
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 69 Reviews
Used in original drawing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 11:14:50
It is used for sorting. Since there is pink in WHITE, it draws an eye out Color paper is essential
This review is about item#8238675.
Cram school materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 15:21:37
I write letters to parents every month, but I thank you for delivering color paper so cheaply. You arrive immediately when you want it, you do not need to bother to go out and buy it. I would like to have a receipt also issued and use it from the next.
This review is about item#8238675.
Regional sports festival program form
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 09:53:35
Thank you for quick response from order to delivery.
This review is about item#8238684.
On the cover page of the document
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-05 08:37:23
Used as a cover page in making annual general meeting materials. Color is beautiful and easy to use
This review is about item#08238675.
Print cover page, print internal order slip
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 23:05:23
It is the third volume. It is easy to use because the paper quality is solid and the color is beautiful. I use it separately for other colors.
This review is about item#8238666.
Cataloging
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 18:47:25
There was also thickness and there was luxury. There is a feeling that the color of the paper itself is too dark color.
This review is about item#8238693.
Application documents
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 17:11:47
I am using it for a vacation application form, since there are a lot of documents, I try to prevent it from being lost by using colors separately. It is better if it costs about ordinary copy paper
This review is about item#8238675.
I'm an image creator. I use it as a DVD case title form.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:12:05
DVD title (for case) Suitable for mount. In order to print a laser printer, "light" sold by Monotaro (thin light and dark paper) is good. When coloring with LBP up to the background color, toner cartridge exchange is frequent and uneconomical. As requested, please also sell light colored art paper with light art paper.
This review is about item#37610657.
Delivery flyer paper at reception at ballroom dance party
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 12:17:55
Ideal for price, quality, and thickness to print with an ink jet printer, cut it and use it.
This review is about item#37610666.
For identification label printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:21:02
I was in trouble because other companies were expensive, but I found it when I searched for the bottom price
This review is about item#35058003.
Supplying paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 16:13:47
It arrives really early so I appreciate it because I can use it without printing trouble.
This review is about item#8238666.
For printing of A4 leaflet
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 17:37:42
I made the same flier (change only date) with 3 color (yellow, peach, light blue) paper so that it shows the change every month.
This review is about item#8238666.
Used by the company for monthly newsletter
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:28:02
I am using light green, but I have been using the color just right, feeling good.
This review is about item#37610666.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 08:06:15
It was a convenient and easy-to-use item due to its use as a printed matter of the residents' association
This review is about item#35057994.
Label printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 15:36:42
Not thick Funafuna, thick color, cheap! ! !
This review is about item#35057994.
Used as the same day ticket at the ritual festival
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 15:23:16
There is no printing problem at all. Just because it is thin, as soon as it is a humid place, It will be sunny.
This review is about item#8238666.
Used in internal consumables
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 08:25:37
Price is also cheap, quality is stable. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#08238684.
Flyer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 11:10:09
It is very nice because it can print beautifully. It is convenient to distribute because it is moderate thin even when distributing flyers.
This review is about item#35057994.
Used for flyer advertisements
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 09:54:26
I always buy Yellow, but I like it because the coloring is beautiful and noticeable.
This review is about item#35057994.
At the time of invoice submission
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 22:44:12
The paper is thin. I do not mind being able to do a little higher, so I would like to introduce thick color paper.
This review is about item#37610666.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Laminate Film
Color Printer Papers
PPC Color Recycled Paper
PP Color Paper, 500Sheets
PPC Color Paper
PPC Color Paper
Thin Work Gloves
Bio-top color