Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrocoat Diamond Bur

Electrocoat Diamond Bur
Sales Price: 7.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 32 Reviews
Engine overhaul etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:13:30
It is used to remove small diameter bolts and pin breaks. It is very advantageous, for example, when burning enters when welding fails and drill can not be used. It can also be used to remove broken drills and taps.
This review is about item#8239156.
Production of Handmade accessories
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-28 16:37:56
Anyway it is cheap so I am saved. I have never used expensive items, so I do not know if I will last long, but I am satisfied enough and I am repeating.
Depending on the application as it becomes cheaper
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 14:15:59
As the eyes were fine, it was fine to use it to accustom the cut face of polycarbonate, but the cutting force was low.
This review is about item#8239262.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 07:55:42
Reasonable durability is unknown at a price more than diamond bar at home center
This review is about item#08239131.
Handmade production
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 15:20:29
There is nothing in particular. Because it is a consumable item, it is better if it is cheap.
This review is about item#08239113.
Production of Handmade accessories
2
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 09:40:58
Compared to things sold for about another 800 yen, I do not have any. I wish I had more strength.
Used for precision engine cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 04:03:53
With reliable working performance, when cutting precisely, we can cut moderately at the targeted place, and it is very handy. I think that you will not improve durability a bit more.
This review is about item#08239113.
Model making
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 15:01:21
I am happy that it is a little cheaper. Quality is not a problem. 1 mm will break if dropped.
This review is about item#08239113.
Cutting of edge of Co type HKSS tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:41:32
With the air router the tool is making the previous adjustment. There is no shake due to resistance at the time of cutting, and it is easy to process delicate parts of the total form tool. As of now, I do not feel difficulty in durability.
This review is about item#08239341.
Deburring of glass products
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-19 17:26:33
It is good in terms of cost, but it is exhausted quickly.
This review is about item#08239122.
Glass processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 20:37:56
Grain size is also appropriate, polishing efficiency is also high. I feel it is a good item.
This review is about item#08239192.
Glass polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 22:24:50
Variety of size and shape was abundant and easy to select. Try using, quality is sufficient, grinding ability, durability is also expected. We are looking forward to further enhancing the lineup.
This review is about item#08239192.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 08:46:15
no problem
This review is about item#08239314.
CFRP plate cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:44:54
Although it is inexpensive, it has been shaken crisply without shaking, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08239113.
Drilling of glass
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 20:48:00
Time to drill holes became faster. I think that it is a long-running person.
This review is about item#08239156.
Router work requiring fine fine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 13:48:22
Sharpness and stability are good, and cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#08239341.
Polishing of cutting tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 19:31:34
A low price diamond bar with 3 mm shank diameter is very useful. I would like to continue selling it even if the stock runs out.
This review is about item#08239357.
Deburring operation of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 11:02:48
Until now, I purchased a set of various kinds of home centers, and I used one that I can use from that. The price is cheap, but what you can not use is useless, it was a wasteful point. Even if I looked for things with roses it was hard to find, finally I found it with monotaro. It is the same as the one we used until now, and you can take burrs efficiently. It is regrettable as it seems that handling will be lost as far as inventory items are concerned. I would like to have alternative items at the same cost ...
This review is about item#08239122.
I plan to use it for drilling quartz, but I do not know the heat of the diamond layer
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-22 17:23:04
If the surface only diamond is consumed. The real length of the diamond layer is a problem. I think that it will be an order of one dozen because it is a consumable item.
A Fusion of alumina-based materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 12:58:21
Depending on the lot, we have somewhat different possessions. General satisfaction.
This review is about item#08239131.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Bur 3mm Shank
Diamond Bur Cylinder
Diamond Bur 2.35mm Shank
Diamond Bur Spherical
Diamond Burr Bullet-type
Electrocoat Shank E-P Bur DIA
Diamond Bur 6mm Shank
LOBSTER Grindstone  GC angle small