Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Electrocoat Diamond Bur

Electrocoat Diamond Bur
Sales Price: 7.24 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
32 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 8
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 32 customer reviews ]
Engine overhaul etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-30 19:13:30
It is used to remove small diameter bolts and pin breaks. It is very advantageous, for example, when burning enters when welding fails and drill can not be used. It can also be used to remove broken drills and taps.
This review is about item#8239156.
Used for precision engine cutting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 04:03:53
With reliable working performance, when cutting precisely, we can cut moderately at the targeted place, and it is very handy. I think that you will not improve durability a bit more.
This review is about item#08239113.
Cutting of edge of Co type HKSS tool
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 19:41:32
With the air router the tool is making the previous adjustment. There is no shake due to resistance at the time of cutting, and it is easy to process delicate parts of the total form tool. As of now, I do not feel difficulty in durability.
This review is about item#08239341.
Glass processing
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 20:37:56
Grain size is also appropriate, polishing efficiency is also high. I feel it is a good item.
This review is about item#08239192.
Glass polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-04 22:24:50
Variety of size and shape was abundant and easy to select. Try using, quality is sufficient, grinding ability, durability is also expected. We are looking forward to further enhancing the lineup.
This review is about item#08239192.
CFRP plate cutting
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 14:44:54
Although it is inexpensive, it has been shaken crisply without shaking, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#08239113.
Router work requiring fine fine adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-20 13:48:22
Sharpness and stability are good, and cost performance is excellent.
This review is about item#08239341.
Polishing of cutting tool
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-22 19:31:34
A low price diamond bar with 3 mm shank diameter is very useful. I would like to continue selling it even if the stock runs out.
This review is about item#08239357.
Deburring operation of precision parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 11:02:48
Until now, I purchased a set of various kinds of home centers, and I used one that I can use from that. The price is cheap, but what you can not use is useless, it was a wasteful point. Even if I looked for things with roses it was hard to find, finally I found it with monotaro. It is the same as the one we used until now, and you can take burrs efficiently. It is regrettable as it seems that handling will be lost as far as inventory items are concerned. I would like to have alternative items at the same cost ...
This review is about item#08239122.
A Fusion of alumina-based materials
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 12:58:21
Depending on the lot, we have somewhat different possessions. General satisfaction.
This review is about item#08239131.
Drilling of stone
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-16 15:55:51
At the end you need to have a thin tip. You can use it without complaining.
This review is about item#08239174.
I carve letters on stone
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-21 15:50:18
After all, because it is a diamond, it is very good for the processing of Kurama Mori stone
This review is about item#08239332.
It is used for maintenance work of the mold.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-17 18:16:41
It is good because it is not different from other companies' products. Price is also nice.
This review is about item#08239323.
Repair and maintenance of outboard motors and jet skis
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-14 12:01:42
I think that it is enough because it thinks that it is a consumable item after all.
This review is about item#08239332.
I cut the burned steel material.
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-13 13:13:04
I used the thing made by the manufacturer, but since there is not any trouble, I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#08239122.
It is used when scraping glass.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-13 19:01:13
It is very easy to use. It is better if there is a shape other than a certain shape (head has a disk shape, etc.) with a monoterror brand.
This review is about item#08239183.
Detailed cut of stained glass
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-29 21:11:14
I am very satisfied. It is an indispensable tool to cut stained glass of fine design. I was using a router and a 6 mm axis diamond bar, but the efficiency is good, but it was difficult to process small parts such as subtle curve lines and gouged curves on the inside. With the combination of high speed router and 3 mm axis diamond bar, the details are also very easy to process. I would like to continue using it.
This review is about item#08239192.
The pebble of the tip ball is used as a pen instead of polishing as an imprint. Grinding of quenched material and other polishing
5
From Japan
On 2010-11-09 18:08:02
Monotaro brand, price is also cheap, I think that it is appropriate as it is used.
This review is about item#08239463.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diamond Bur Cylinder
Diamond Bur 3mm Shank
Diamond Bur 6mm Shank
Diamond Bur Spherical
Diamond Burr Bullet-type
Diamond Bur 2.35mm Shank
Electrocoat Shank E-P Bur DIA
LOBSTER Grindstone  GC angle small