Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cloth Sticking Tape, LS, No.123

Cloth Sticking Tape, LS, No.123
Sales Price: 4.60 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 15:55:23
I bought it because it is cheaper than the wholesaler I usually use. I will buy it again when it runs out.
This review is about item#8239621.
Used in garbage area of ​​condominium.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 09:25:58
Because it is a major manufacturer, there is a sense of security. There is no problem with the strength of the adhesive tape.
This review is about item#8239621.
Shipping of luggage
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 14:49:26
Cellophane tape case Easy to roll with the tape itself Easy rolling It should suffice It will suffice to wear teeth
This review is about item#8239621.
Used for fixing outdoor exhibits
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-21 15:04:29
Nichiban's cloth tape has a strong cloth part and is durable.
This review is about item#8239621.
Adhesion of curing sheet
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 14:33:20
Although the product is stable, the price is higher than other companies, the product is better than other companies
Used for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 14:09:30
It is a Cospa repeater.
This review is about item#08239621.
When packing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 08:51:56
I just patronize it since the adhesion is just right. It is best to use it with easy hand cutting by saying that it can not be used other than this. I think that it will not change in future.
This review is about item#08239621.
For packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 13:44:46
Good point; Although it is an impression of sensation, I feel that the base material is supple and has adhesion more than numerical value. The correspondence range of the adhesive may be wide. I will monitor the durability for a while. Although it may be only this lot, it is possible to cut only one thread at the end of cutting at the time of cutting the hand, and if pulled straight, the warp thread (longitudinal thread) is pulled out long from the winding There were some things that would be like unraveling. It may be a trivial thing but I feel like this is going to work for ease of use.
This review is about item#08239621.
For packing cardboard box
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-11 14:54:13
It is easy to cut, it can also be applied repeatedly, it is easy to use tape. I have always patronized.
This review is about item#08239621.
For packing, repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 06:39:14
Usability and price aspects are ok.
This review is about item#08239621.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 21:47:23
In addition to this I ordered five sticks, but this was delivered by courier with a single unit. Although I think that it becomes expensive shipping cost to Monotarou side by itself, probably, it seems that there was a management policy of wanting to deliver goods to customers as soon as possible. I admired it.
This review is about item#08239621.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 15:26:09
It is very easy to use because it can be torn by hand. I tried using other products but this is the best! I keep on using it all the time. I am happy if you can make it cheap so recently it only rises.
This review is about item#08239621.
Used for cardboard packaging
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-11 13:36:04
It is easier to cut, clears cleanly, and has strong adhesion and satisfies it.
This review is about item#08239621.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-03 09:37:01
It is also easy to use for our company because it has adhesive strength, it is hard to peel off, easily cut by hand.
This review is about item#08239621.
packing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 14:11:50
I use it for cardboard packing. There are oils on the surface of the parts inside, but the adhesive strength of the gum tape does not decrease, I think that it is a very good commodity. Among the many kinds of gummedapes, I like the price and ease of use.
This review is about item#08239621.
Packing cardboard case
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-16 14:50:26
usually
This review is about item#08239621.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
No.382 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Fabric Tape
Packaging Cloth Adhesive Tape No.890
Cloth Adhesive Tape For Packing No.870
Cloth Adhesive Tape No.121
Cloth Tape
Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Adhesion Tape Olive Tape No.141
No.357 Cloth Adhesive Tape
Cloth Tape No.600V