Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of No.1 Special Cotton Working Gloves 10 Gauge

No.1 Special Cotton Working Gloves 10 Gauge
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.39
95 Customer Reviews
5 star 56
4 star 26
3 star 8
2 star 4
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 95 Reviews
Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-07-25 07:41:49
It is thin for the price. Knuckle's B grade goods are recommended
This review is about item#08239804.
Machine work
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-18 09:11:02
I think that the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#08239804.
I use it at every work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-08 17:10:40
In ordinary 7-gauge army hands, hands are easy to get dirty, hands are hard to get dirty when this 10 gauge gloves are handy, fitting and working is very easy. I always use this glove.
This review is about item#08239804.
easy work
3
From Japan
On 2014-10-29 14:50:12
I can use it so ordinary It will be saved a little more when it is fine, but it will be such a price on a price Personally satisfied I am satisfied because it is cheap so I am satisfied
This review is about item#08239804.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 16:39:23
Recently, as the handling of 10 gauge gloves is few, we are purchasing to be free shipping together. Although there may be few people to be restrained, even if it is somewhat higher, you can use more than 10 gauge safely.
This review is about item#08239804.
Assembly work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-25 13:57:50
Small dust is hard to enter inside.
This review is about item#87080463.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 08:23:52
The thread is thick and has a sense of stiffness. I passed a lot of dirt and my hands are dirty.
This review is about item#08239804.
Machine repair, assembly, plumbing work, general work
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 00:42:30
Even though there is a problem that the knitting of the base of the finger easily fades due to the lot, it is basically easy to use. Furniture and burrs etc. which appear at the time of processing before can-making also satisfied without much penetration from the mesh. I think hands are less likely to get dirty even if grabbing grease-covered chain etc. Overall I am satisfied but there are many irregularities in the lot and I want to keep using it if it improves.
This review is about item#08239804.
Assembling, welding, finishing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 12:38:23
Most of the gloves are 7 gauge, the eyes are rough and the hands are dirty, whereas this glove is 10 gauge, so I like it very much because the eyes are fine and hands are not soiled.
This review is about item#08239804.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 22:32:14
The mesh is fine and the feeling of use is also good. My hands are big, but I have a little room for my fingertips. I think that it will be even better if it becomes possible to choose the size in the future.
This review is about item#08239804.
Mold manufacture
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-27 15:55:40
I have been using it for another few years. I was worried about the insertion of the facet and the cut due to the hook in the case of 7 gauge, but it became less noticeable after changing to 10 gauge. I felt somewhat satisfied that the length of the finger was too long (even a bigger one). I think that there are sizes such as M and L that it is perfect.
This review is about item#08239804.
Driving, in the skin
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-23 21:12:25
Very good use feeling
This review is about item#08239804.
For parts processing
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-10 10:37:05
Pretty good.
This review is about item#08239804.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-08 20:45:32
The mesh is also fine and oil is difficult to stain, hands are hard to get dirty. It's not too thick, so it's good to use. However, because the size is large, I would like you to increase the type.
This review is about item#08239804.
Car maintenance work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-01 22:42:52
It is hard to work if it is too thick, but considering thickness and cospa, I think it is a pretty good product. When handling high temperature items, 100% cotton is good (Poly blend melts and burns), so from now on I think that you will be releasing similar items with 100% cotton.
This review is about item#08239804.
Disassembling and maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 20:38:11
There is a fit with a solid fit. Unlike traditional gloves, you can do it with your fingertips even for detailed work. Because my eyes are dull, my hands are hard to get dirty and dirty. It's strong because it is a waste if you do not use it to wash it. I recommend it to everyone.
This review is about item#08239804.
clean up
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 15:54:37
reasonable
This review is about item#08239804.
Because we are machining parts of machines, at the time of that work
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-22 18:02:10
Previously I went to buy, but it was good to be able to purchase on the net
This review is about item#08239804.
General factory work
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 14:15:42
It was good for price and good.
This review is about item#08239804.
Metal Processing
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-27 22:23:04
Ideal for work that needs a finger touch. It becomes slightly thin, but because the mesh is fine, it is difficult for dirty particles to get inside
This review is about item#08239804.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Disposable Dust Mask DD11-S2
Cotton Work Gloves NT45012
Cotton Work Gloves
Glove 10 pcs
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Size Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves