Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Power F Clamp

Power F Clamp
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews
Cutting of multiple materials with the same size etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 03:42:27
I feel that working efficiency is good because the handle part when fixing is easy to grasp. I need a degree of fixation Because I can obtain sufficient power with this handle, I felt easy to use.
This review is about item#08241274.
Wood bonding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 20:30:09
It is easy to use because the rigidity of the frame is high and the grip shape is familiar to the hand and easy to draw in.
This review is about item#08241256.
Wood bonding operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 20:15:04
High frame rigidity, hand grip is easy to fit in hand, easy to use.
This review is about item#08241256.
To create a speaker enclosure
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 15:30:29
I thought that I was the cheapest one and tried it for trial, but it was no problem at all. It has a spare protective cover, it is a conscientious price. Since it is a lot to use, I am glad if there are discounts or bulk purchase.
This review is about item#08241292.
For experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 12:37:48
Although it is used in experiments, it is easy to fix and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08241283.
Feature
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 21:48:33
It is good for the price. I purchased repeat.
This review is about item#08241292.
Adhesion of wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 16:16:48
Since we use a lot of clamps from this time, it will be saved if there is discount with the quantity you buy. Although it is very easy to use about goods, it will be saved if you can think about the price a little more.
This review is about item#08241283.
Positional texture
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-28 13:32:24
I want a little more power
This review is about item#08241292.
I used two pieces in a cushion next to the ceiling and made a washing basin in the rainy season using a tie stick.
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-02 17:07:03
It was easy to use even for me with weak fingers because the hands are thick and firm so I slept on a folding bed and gazed around the side pillar of the ceiling and thought of using the clamp thinking that somehow could be made here. Convenient. Since it is personal use, there is nothing I would like to buy even if you send me a book, but I'm thinking about clamping the window frame to the window of the apartment when I am weather and I'm thinking I will replace it with a tie stick so I would like to order again think
This review is about item#08241274.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 22:08:14
I used it at once. I bought two and made a home deck, but I am sure that it is solid, making it a very affordable item even from a price perspective.
This review is about item#08241274.
Creating a joint plate
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 13:39:55
It is very easy to use. I purchased some of the other makers at home centers and use them, but this product is the easiest to use.
This review is about item#08241317.
As a presser at the time of assembly of woodworking products
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-11 20:11:52
Although this kind of clamps are sold in various kinds, is this product used very ordinarily and not being possible or not being possible?
This review is about item#08241274.
Fixing of workpiece during wood work
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 13:33:57
I was worried about the price because it was cheap, but there is no particular problem. It is the same as the one sold at the home center. It is thought that the power comes in firmly, it is easy to use and the price is cheap, so I plan to add more clamps of this series in the future.
This review is about item#08241301.
Plate fixing
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 13:08:19
It was pretty firmly fixed than I thought
This review is about item#08241265.
Temporary fixation of material
4
From Japan
On 2012-12-20 19:11:20
It was easier to use than I thought.
This review is about item#08241265.
Temporary fixation in woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-30 18:37:35
Clamping is indispensable for adhesive temporary bonding in woodworking work. Because the size is large, strength is necessary, but this product is enough. It's good that you can get anything cheap, even if there are as many as you can. The goods arrived quickly, it is cheaply obtained and satisfied.
This review is about item#08241317.
I am using it for collecting timber.
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-03 07:18:24
Quality and price are satisfied with the highest. We are greatly helping to organize and repair woodworking work. It is recommended for easy handling.
This review is about item#08241274.
Guide and fixing of cutting tool.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-03 13:33:27
There was sufficient strength, it was able to fix with confidence. The strength of the tightening is easy with the soft grip.
This review is about item#08241274.
For woodworking work
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-12 12:30:07
I like it very much because it is solidly made. I also had a spare rubber paddle, I liked not to hurt the material. I will continue shopping with a quick and courteous monotaro from now on.
This review is about item#08241274.
Joining of metal and wood
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-11 19:02:48
The clamping pressure was caught easily and was enough. I think that it is a commodity more than commensurate with the price.
This review is about item#08241292.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
F Clamps
Aluminum F Clamp
One touch power clamp
General Clamp, Gz Type
Precision Clamp
Woodworking Clamp
Head Power Clamp
L Type Clamp, Deep Type
L-shaped clamp
Woodworking Clamp XP
Uni-clamp, Flat
Overflow hose
Clamp (LM type)