Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Miniature Bearing ZZ 600

Miniature Bearing ZZ 600
Sales Price: 1.51 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
42 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 42 Reviews
Skateboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 11:32:25
I bought it at the shop at Complete skateboard restore. I was surprised to disassemble, the same bearing was fitted lol Hand spinner You are a grease It is a low review of what kind of thing but I do not know such a thing w
This review is about item#8250243.
Hand spinner replacement part
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 23:46:03
You can not remove the shield, so you can not degrease. Compared to what was attached to the hand spinner from the beginning, although it surprisingly turns smoothly, it stops because of grease.
This review is about item#8250243.
For myself
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-25 07:16:56
Since the rotation of the hand spinner got worse, I tried to purchase, but it seems that grease is firmly contained in it, it did not turn around well whether it was resisting. I think the manufacturer is a good thing that is solid. It did not suit the hand spinner.
This review is about item#08250243.
Tensioner pulley
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 22:25:21
I tried using it as a substitute for the tensioner pulley, but since it is a motor with a minimal number of revolutions, it's quite nice and it's not a problem at the moment.
This review is about item#9442842.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:14:57
Thank you very much. Very good dealings were made. If there is another opportunity, thank you.
This review is about item#8250243.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 23:28:10
One day from Belt Thunder I heard a bad bearings when I suddenly heard an abnormal noise and decomposed. I exchanged it at once, and it became a source.
This review is about item#9442851.
As a part of a car (sliding door)
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 16:05:42
It became like it became like to be able to open and close smoothly without rattling, it was good.
This review is about item#9442851.
3D printer parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 21:06:40
I bought a hurry as the bearings attached to the 3D printer I bought are made in China and it is not turning to be hesitant to call it as a bearing. The mechanism also moves smoothly and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#8250243.
Exchange due to noise of motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 19:35:21
I exchanged it due to the noise of the motor. Thanks to this, it made it easier to work
This review is about item#8250243.
Drive shaft of electric compact uniflow pump
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 20:39:13
Due to leakage of the pump, we exchanged the rusty surface with rust. Although it was the same NSK, it was made in Indonesia. There seems to be subtle, although there was no one in the Japanese made in the first, but it will not hurt first.
This review is about item#9442851.
MTB maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 22:57:17
Fullsus MTB Commencal meta 5.5 used for rear suspension link bearing exchange. Before the exchange, a rushing sound was generated, but after exchanging it is natural but the sound disappears and the movement is smooth. I think that we can exchange this once a year at this price.
This review is about item#8250243.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 14:43:37
Anyway the rotation is quiet and satisfying. It is cheap and very appreciated.
This review is about item#8250243.
Exchange Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:03:34
It is good because the cheapest and reliable maker items will arrive the next day than other net sales and real store.
This review is about item#8250243.
Replacing inline skate wheel in wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-03 19:21:34
I used the special bearings ABEC 7 of the inline skate maker, but the use feeling did not change at all even when purchased this time, so I bought a good shopping because it was inexpensive.
This review is about item#8250243.
Conveyor pulley
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 15:17:16
It is individually wrapped one by one, which is good for storing spare bearings.
This review is about item#08250243.
Slide circular saw bearing exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-04 13:41:59
Any manufacturer was good, but due to detailed finishing error workability (because there is not enough tools), exchanging with the existing bearing manufacturer without any problems, the rotary sound became quiet (same as buying bearings at the same time)
This review is about item#08250243.
As a replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 14:50:47
Instant delivery is good.
This review is about item#08250243.
Used for internal parts of cars
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 09:05:15
Thanks for providing cheap price
This review is about item#08250243.
Repair of radio control engine
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 12:03:44
I bought it by saying NSK but it was not made in Japan. Although I do not feel a problem by saying the present place, it is regrettable because I thought that it was made in Japan. Since NTN was made in Japan, I think that I will purchase NTN from now on.
This review is about item#09442851.
Shimizu pump bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 16:27:02
It is a part that breaks up very frequently, but it is convenient to receive from one piece
This review is about item#08250243.
1 2 3