Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blue Sheet Roll #2200

Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.71
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 41 Reviews
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:12:00
I used it for floor curing, but I did not pass paint at all, it was good. However, because it does not pass rainwater, water collects. I wish it was a bit more coarse.
This review is about item#8249735.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 21:24:35
The thickness was also good, I was satisfied with the price, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#8249735.
Used for floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:19:54
I used # 1200 last time, but because it was thin and teary, I made it to # 2000 this time. It worked without problem.
This review is about item#8249726.
Weed protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:45:40
I bought it to prevent weeds on the back of the factory. I am firm and can not cut even if I place anything on it. It was very helpful. It is lipid determination.
This review is about item#8249726.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:45:16
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#8249735.
Used as curing on the ship working passage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 16:52:37
It is very cheap to compare unit price with a trader who usually purchases. Even cash on delivery is cheap. I am saved because workers can not tear even if they come and go.
This review is about item#08249735.
Curing after winding up house vinyl
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 19:10:07
Because it is a roll, it is convenient to use on a long scale, but I thought that it could be used for two 50-meter houses because it was 100 meters wound, but I was short of 1 meter. Although it is usually wrapped slightly with a vinyl roll, the roll of this blue sheet is not long enough and the roll itself is not good because there is no surface curing.
This review is about item#08249726.
Care for interior work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:38:36
It laid it in a long corridor. It was easy to rush. Since liquid does not stain, it is batch red. After use it is recycled into firewood enclosure. Just 100 M roll, it is heavy.
This review is about item#08249735.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 08:12:58
It's easy to use so I want to purchase it in the future. Just because the price rose sharply it would be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08249726.
Used for accumulation and loading of branches and leaves such as tree pruning / grass cutting etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 11:50:43
I use one or two rolls every year, but the quality is also well handy. There is also a special sale price so it is very good.
This review is about item#08249726.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 15:40:34
It is solid like a blue sheet before a long ago and it is hard to break
This review is about item#08249726.
Used during curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 15:54:17
With a quality above the price, purchase purchases this blue seat. It is popular among workers.
This review is about item#08249735.
Floor curing etc. during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 16:21:07
№ 2200 is thick so the fabric can be reused and lead to cost reduction.
This review is about item#08249726.
Floor sheet for painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 17:09:13
Work can be done so quickly as work rolls.
This review is about item#08249726.
As a waterproof measure of the garage under construction at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 15:30:02
The waterproof effect is solid and it is very easy to handle. Since it is work by one person, it will be heavy when it comes # 3000 and it will get in my hand. Especially # 2200 is more advantageous when working at high altitudes. Purchase is the second time, but it is user-friendly evidence. Since it is a roll, it is good to use it with the length you like. You can also use it by halving the width (width). I would like to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#08249735.
Floor and other curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 16:30:00
I always use it for floor curing at the time of loading work. Compared with the thin one that is good, it is durable without wearing on trucks as well. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#08249735.
To curing the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-30 17:11:31
The seat loose of this size is expensive, but it is very helpful because it is an easy money to get it
This review is about item#08249726.
Curing of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-26 20:43:08
The 900-width sheet is optimal for the curing of the foundation work and can be used many times, and it is stronger at No. 2200 and it is active for more than 1 year. Because there is no gang, it is very compact to round and clean up. I will repeat these sheets without hesitation.
This review is about item#08249735.
Curing of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 19:41:31
It was used for curing the base concrete. As long as the extension to extend once is long, the width is about 50 cm so I bought it as if I folded this sheet just fine. As 100 meters is indeed bad handling, cut it with a heat cutter to a length of 10 m and use it. The thickness is also sufficient, and it seems that there are many other ways to use it, so I would like to purchase if there is another opportunity.
This review is about item#08249726.
Rain curing at the construction site
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-24 19:29:19
It is cheaper and easier to use than using folded blue sheets
This review is about item#08249726.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Light Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Cloth #1000
Waterproof Tarp
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Roll
Blue Cover Sheet
White Fireproof Sheet Roll
Blue sheet roll
White Sheet Roll #1200
Blue Sheet Roll #3000