Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Blue Sheet Roll #2200

Blue Sheet Roll #2200
Sales Price: 109.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
45 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 5
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 45 Reviews
We are using curing materials.
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:58:33
There were some uncoated portions (elliptical shape of 10 c × 30 cm) every 5 m in some places. I can see the white ground. It depends on the production process. I thought about sending an image to your company but ... interrupted. Are there claims from other Yuza? What?
This review is about item#8249726.
Care in the field
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:13:51
There is a moderate thickness, it does not pass dust. Cleaning after peeling is very easy.
This review is about item#8249726.
Welding work and other curing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:03:06
It was thicker than what I was expecting, it was solid and easy to handle.
This review is about item#8249735.
Seedling raising
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 21:22:41
The 100 m volume was too heavy. It would be nice if there was 50 m volume.
This review is about item#8249726.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 18:12:00
I used it for floor curing, but I did not pass paint at all, it was good. However, because it does not pass rainwater, water collects. I wish it was a bit more coarse.
This review is about item#8249735.
Exterior wall painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 21:24:35
The thickness was also good, I was satisfied with the price, it is a recommended item.
This review is about item#8249735.
Used for floor curing
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 17:19:54
I used # 1200 last time, but because it was thin and teary, I made it to # 2000 this time. It worked without problem.
This review is about item#8249726.
Weed protection
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 15:45:40
I bought it to prevent weeds on the back of the factory. I am firm and can not cut even if I place anything on it. It was very helpful. It is lipid determination.
This review is about item#8249726.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 14:45:16
It was saved by urgent shipment. From now on, we shall strive for good relations.
This review is about item#8249735.
Used as curing on the ship working passage
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 16:52:37
It is very cheap to compare unit price with a trader who usually purchases. Even cash on delivery is cheap. I am saved because workers can not tear even if they come and go.
This review is about item#08249735.
Curing after winding up house vinyl
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 19:10:07
Because it is a roll, it is convenient to use on a long scale, but I thought that it could be used for two 50-meter houses because it was 100 meters wound, but I was short of 1 meter. Although it is usually wrapped slightly with a vinyl roll, the roll of this blue sheet is not long enough and the roll itself is not good because there is no surface curing.
This review is about item#08249726.
Care for interior work on site
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 22:38:36
It laid it in a long corridor. It was easy to rush. Since liquid does not stain, it is batch red. After use it is recycled into firewood enclosure. Just 100 M roll, it is heavy.
This review is about item#08249735.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 08:12:58
It's easy to use so I want to purchase it in the future. Just because the price rose sharply it would be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#08249726.
Used for accumulation and loading of branches and leaves such as tree pruning / grass cutting etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-30 11:50:43
I use one or two rolls every year, but the quality is also well handy. There is also a special sale price so it is very good.
This review is about item#08249726.
Floor curing
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-24 15:40:34
It is solid like a blue sheet before a long ago and it is hard to break
This review is about item#08249726.
Used during curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 15:54:17
With a quality above the price, purchase purchases this blue seat. It is popular among workers.
This review is about item#08249735.
Floor curing etc. during painting work
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 16:21:07
№ 2200 is thick so the fabric can be reused and lead to cost reduction.
This review is about item#08249726.
Floor sheet for painting
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-07 17:09:13
Work can be done so quickly as work rolls.
This review is about item#08249726.
As a waterproof measure of the garage under construction at DIY
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 15:30:02
The waterproof effect is solid and it is very easy to handle. Since it is work by one person, it will be heavy when it comes # 3000 and it will get in my hand. Especially # 2200 is more advantageous when working at high altitudes. Purchase is the second time, but it is user-friendly evidence. Since it is a roll, it is good to use it with the length you like. You can also use it by halving the width (width). I would like to continue purchasing.
This review is about item#08249735.
Floor and other curing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-21 16:30:00
I always use it for floor curing at the time of loading work. Compared with the thin one that is good, it is durable without wearing on trucks as well. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#08249735.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
#3000 Blue Tarp
Light Blue Tarp
Waterproof Tarp
White Sheet Roll #1200
Blue Sheet Roll #3000
No. 2000 Blue Tarp
Blue Sheet Roll
Blue Cover Sheet
Blue Sheet Cloth #1000
Blue sheet roll