Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of V-Belt A Type, Standard

V-Belt A Type, Standard
Sales Price: 6.04 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
122 Customer Reviews
5 star 104
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 122 Reviews
For agricultural machine replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 01:29:55
Because it is a maker item, I think that there is no problem in use. Price is cheap, size is complete, it will be saved because it reaches early.
This review is about item#08250356.
Used as spare belt for equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 09:46:15
It is cheap and very helpful. Especially concerning the quality of rubber there is no problem.
This review is about item#8599972.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 20:38:14
I ordered it the afternoon of the previous day, arriving next day was saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#8599954.
As an exhaust fan belt
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 15:33:02
Especially it was able to be used without problems. I feel that the speed feeling after ordering is outstanding.
This review is about item#8250417.
Used for well drilling machines
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 16:13:32
Cost performance is the best. It was saved. OK
This review is about item#8600006.
Change belt of compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 15:09:55
The belt which I had attached up to now was a cracked mountain and it was terrible, the goods here arrived solidly.
This review is about item#8599954.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 23:51:33
I was saved because I arrived soon. It is cheap and convenient because it seems that there is no handling at home center. Although I was slightly worried that it was simple packaging, I think that the product itself does not matter.
This review is about item#8250401.
For machine drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 20:39:10
Even if ordered the previous day, I surely arrive the next morning so it is safe for emergency procurement.
This review is about item#8599936.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 13:40:30
I was looking for V belt type A (standard) for power transmission of rice milling machine and motor because it became obsolete, but because there are not many dealing stores, I searched on the internet and found it with a monotaro. I am saving with a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#8600155.
Used as a replacement part for a compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 19:25:46
I used it for exchanging the driving belt of a 2.2 kW compressor. I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#8600146.
Fan belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 11:43:48
I regularly purchase it. It is used for a fan belt for air ventilation.
This review is about item#8600033.
V belt exchange on machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-16 07:13:10
It is an ordinary V-belt, you can use with confidence. I think that preference can be divided between Bando and three star, but I have long been a three star faction. The classic company name also shows familiarity and performance is outstanding. Although it can be used for 20 years unless it is a harsh application, things that have passed many years become slip easily, so I'd like to exchange it in around 10 years.
This review is about item#08599902.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 07:43:43
Used as a replacement part. There is no problem in use at all. Scheduled to repeat.
This review is about item#08600085.
Exchange of old belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-21 10:25:36
You can plan and use the three-star belt. Durability is also sufficient. Cos performance is also good
This review is about item#8250356.
Attached to boring machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-19 20:52:25
As expected it is a long-established brand and durability is outstanding. You can use it with confidence. Recommended.
This review is about item#8600015.
Maintenance of processing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-06 15:25:46
I regularly perform maintenance of the processing machine, but I use a belt as a consumable item. I am satisfied because it is using at an affordable price without problems.
This review is about item#8250417.
For automatic feed drive of lathe
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 16:20:36
Although it was replaced a few years after the V belt has run out, the automatic feed has been performed smoothly, and the turning cutting work can be carried out smoothly.
This review is about item#8599911.
Drive belt of knitting machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 16:34:08
You can use it without problem each time, even if there is no unnecessary wrapping, it is good that garbage does not come out.
This review is about item#8250383.
It is used for a propeller in a dry place.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-21 17:16:49
There is no shop selling V - belt, so it will be appreciated to get it immediately.
This review is about item#9243787.
Belt exchange of drilling machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 18:53:32
It is very helpful to purchase at a low price. It is truly a three-star belt.
This review is about item#8250356.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V-Belt Standard M Type
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V-Beltk Type, Standard
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
Power Ace
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltA Type
V-BeltB Type, Red