Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Binder MP, Cloth-Covered

Binder MP, Cloth-Covered
Sales Price: 21.76 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 15:45:10
I had purchased it at the stationery shop until now but it is saved because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#371638.
Post ledger of vouchers.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 08:24:33
All documents are A4 size. I want an A4 size binder MP. As the size increases, the number of pages decreases and it is easy to see.
This review is about item#00371638.
Used as a booking ledger
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-12 06:15:21
The color is good. I am using it for the ledger for one year, but I am looking for a binder that can file about 300 files. Will it be custom made?
This review is about item#00371708.
During office work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:37:51
It is solid and easy to use. Even when inserting new paper it is easy to put in.
This review is about item#9996016.
When the file hurts.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 07:40:31
It is always safe to say that there are classic products from old days.
This review is about item#00371638.
Accounting work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 16:41:02
Among lots of form output on PC, this is easy to use and stronger than anything else.
This review is about item#9996016.
Fill in construction sales etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 16:27:07
I am saved because it is cheaper than purchasing at a local home center etc.
This review is about item#09996016.
Form spelling
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 13:32:20
Things used for many years have been worn out, so it was good that we had to find it here. Since it is separating colors by purchase and sales, there are plenty of colors and discounts were also available so I was able to purchase it with great advantage.
This review is about item#00371708.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 16:03:44
It is an old-fashioned manual work, but what you do not need.
This review is about item#00371778.
It is used to store A4 size specifications from the past.
4
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 17:23:30
It has been used since the past, the lifetime of the binder and the lifetime of documents to be repeatedly inserted and pulled long is also very useful.
This review is about item#08432261.
Account book
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-17 13:20:46
It is easy to use by designing from the past, making.
This review is about item#09996016.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-06 09:04:16
I'm used to it because I am used to it and durability is also good. It is expensive as a binder, but it's worth the price.
This review is about item#09996016.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Binder MP (PVC paste)
Data binder
Rezafesu ring binder
Japanese paper for PPC
MP A4 Binders
Binder MP (PP stick)
Micro Scope
  • Micro Scope
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 2,619.90 SGD
Binder MP (vinyl paste)
Binder MP (Paste Cross)