Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Pure Cotton Working Gloves 10Gauge

Pure Cotton Working Gloves 10Gauge
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.64
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Removal work in drying oven
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-24 13:48:08
It is used to remove the heated metal from the drying furnace. It seems hot as it used to be, and changed to pure cotton. It is getting popular from site workers.
This review is about item#08251686.
During metal working
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-13 17:31:25
There was a product with a hole in the fingertips that the fingers could penetrate. I want the goods inspected securely. I am satisfied with normal products.
This review is about item#08251686.
Farm work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-29 13:23:37
It is strong and good.
This review is about item#08251686.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-04-01 14:48:01
I think that one size smaller makes it better.
This review is about item#08251686.
During metal working
2
From Japan
On 2012-08-21 18:09:19
It is small in size. I am 175 cm in slender system, but the entire hand seems to be tightened. It is hard to wear and it's hard to take off when the hand is steamed.
This review is about item#08251686.
Farm work, waste disposal
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 13:50:52
If it is pure cotton, you can work comfortably because your hands are not rough.
This review is about item#08251686.
Scraping work
1
From Japan
On 2012-02-17 12:24:40
Because the thread is thin, the mesh is finely cut and foreign matter does not enter, but it gets cut off quickly.
This review is about item#08251686.
I am installing it at work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-08-30 13:13:48
Easy to wear with a glove to the wrist! Just do not wash once before using it is greasy and smells worrisome! We always use it after washing once! It is!
This review is about item#08251686.
Factory cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-19 14:44:31
I am satisfied because it does not easily break or pierce due to price. As an improvement point, it smells slightly at the time of opening (before use), so it is more satisfying if it is improved.
This review is about item#08251686.
We are making ceramic parts. When sintering the product in a kiln and kilning out, it will melt if acrylic is contained, so use one with 100% cotton.
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-09 08:34:03
I think that the thickness is good also for the price.
This review is about item#08251686.
Movement / transport of baggage, garden work
1
From Japan
On 2011-01-28 08:54:15
I think that the size is free, but if you wear it very large the size will not be usable in Dub Dub. I will give you any necessary one.
This review is about item#08251686.
Metal Processing
1
From Japan
On 2008-06-21 23:19:59
To say that eyes are fine is that the fibers are thin, the fabric is thin and teary. Especially between fingers. This product can not be used from next time.
This review is about item#08251686.
Sheet metal bending work
5
From Japan
On 2008-02-11 15:51:40
I am satisfied with this price with pure cotton.
This review is about item#08251686.
Machine lathing steel material by machine.
4
From Japan
On 2007-11-17 09:12:26
The mesh is clogged, iron scraps are difficult to enter, and the thread can be soft. However, one hole in rubber bag, it was frayed, please do quality control firmly.
This review is about item#08251686.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quick true brass wheel brush
Pure Cotton Cuffs Gloves
Pure Cotton Gloves Red
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves
Number One Work Gloves In Japan