Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gloves

Gloves
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 6
3 star 4
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 18:55:53
There was itchy etc. when using the one containing chemical fiber before, so I made it into pure cotton. It is cheap and comfortable
This review is about item#8251695.
Used during polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 19:11:42
It is the best in COSPA. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#8251695.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-03 15:10:54
It has Koshiga and is familiar with hands and workability is good.
This review is about item#08251695.
Iron industry
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 12:13:44
I think that home center and work clothes shop are better. You can buy good ones at the same price. However, since I knew the number of gauges and the weight, I would like to refer to it and ask other people as well.
This review is about item#08251695.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:17:34
Slippery
This review is about item#08251695.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 13:19:57
To become familiar with hands
This review is about item#08251695.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-26 17:16:53
I purchased thought that hands would not be rough with 100% cotton.
This review is about item#08251695.
welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-10 16:00:20
Because we try to do welding work, 100% cotton is a prerequisite. When there are few orders and less than 3000 yen, orders are often. It is better if the price is cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#08251695.
Having items
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 14:09:48
Cheap price
This review is about item#08251695.
When machining
4
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 12:28:27
A slightly larger size is good. Because it is 100% pure cotton, it is hard to become a moromoro, so it's okay! It is!
This review is about item#08251695.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-21 13:53:25
Because it is pure cotton hands are comfortable without being rough, but it is not suitable for continuous use.
This review is about item#08251695.
Machining
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-09 10:14:30
We are using repeated washing with heavy weight
This review is about item#08251695.
Machine part production (NC machine tool operation and transportation work)
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-16 11:37:03
Even a little narrow cotton thread
This review is about item#08251695.
Welding, machine disassembly and maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2012-03-05 15:55:52
A little bigger one is better
This review is about item#08251695.
lathe manufacturing
2
From Japan
On 2011-12-09 12:27:12
Those in the neighborhood workwear shop are a little over ¥ 490, which is so thin that it is rough so that dirt will soon be transmitted to the hands. I'm worried whether I will continue to buy it or not
This review is about item#08251695.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2010-12-01 15:11:28
Although it is very nice, occasionally "fray" exists, I am a little worried.
This review is about item#08251695.
Construction industry
5
From Japan
On 2010-10-09 05:45:42
Because the fabric is made thick, it is strong and solidly made.
This review is about item#08251695.
Use at work
4
From Japan
On 2010-10-04 20:36:10
It is 600 g so it is slightly thin, but it is enough for light work etc.
This review is about item#08251695.
Casting industry, deburring, finishing work,
2
From Japan
On 2009-06-01 21:59:37
I feel thinner than before. We expect pure cotton gloves that can handle heat (disposable, so cost-oriented).
This review is about item#08251695.
During lathe operation etc.
5
From Japan
On 2008-01-21 13:25:25
It is firmer than I thought. It is repeatedly used when small work
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Quick true brass wheel brush
Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Four rubber feet
Maruwa Pure Cotton Work Gloves
Gloves
Cotton Work Gloves