Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of All Purpose Gold Cutting Scissors Straight Blade

All Purpose Gold Cutting Scissors Straight Blade
Sales Price: 25.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.80
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Band cutting for packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 15:53:54
You can cut well. A stopper when not in use is also effective.
This review is about item#35742996.
Disassembly of unused items etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 17:53:31
Stainless steel Stainless steel and other cutting notches should be inclined with corrugated sheets as well
This review is about item#35742996.
0.3 mm Used for nickel cutting
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 14:30:59
Spaspa broke with a light force. Because it was for the electrode, fine adjustment was easy. I like it very much.
This review is about item#35742996.
Cutting of light roof material etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 20:25:38
I think that it is easy to use, it will break easily.
This review is about item#35742996.
Cutting of iron band
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 22:49:20
Sharpness is good, it is easy to cut with light force
This review is about item#35742996.
Women have a wide hand grip
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 16:54:01
Purchase order number 010459510004 I bought to cut a stainless steel plate, but abandoned it. The aluminum wire of 4 mm is unexpected, feels good and sputtered. However, when it cuts with the cutting edge fully open. With one hand of a woman, the opening of the grip part is too large and it will be cut with the cutting edge, and big big tokara is necessary. It is a little troublesome, but with both hands, it cuts at the root of the blade. It can be cut with small force. Both price and performance are equivalent.
This review is about item#35742996.
Cutting of coil spring · angle (aluminum · plastic)
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-15 07:56:50
Cutting of coil spring angle (aluminum · plast) can be cut cleanly. Cutting of the extension coil spring (outer diameter 3 Φ wire diameter 0.3 Φ) is less deformable, it can be cut, and the detailed work of cutting the deformed half to one turn is also comfortable. Speaking of greed, the hanging hole is delicate. I want you to improve.
Drilling of stainless steel
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 19:50:07
I can cut well, but narrow places are useless! Even if I try to cut it at right angles it will bend.
This review is about item#35742996.
Cutting of metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-12 13:26:38
To cut aluminum plate and stainless steel plate, it can be cut very smoothly. This is enough if it is a small plate, but if you cut a little bigger plate, the one with the blade angle is better.
This review is about item#35742996.
When necessary
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 19:35:16
I have only used it twice, but it will be better. Processing of mounting plate of lighting equipment and drilling of steel outer wall? Because the turning is more effective than I thought, it is good for detailed work.
This review is about item#35742996.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-12 23:15:08
I can cut the backboard. It is a second purchase.
This review is about item#35742996.
When processing is necessary when installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 23:54:35
It is the second purchase. I feel pretty cheap compared to the home center, it has a solid feeling Excellent sharpness! It is!
This review is about item#35742996.
FRP disconnection
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-12 19:50:41
Although it is slightly heavy, if you make it possible to use the weight for weight, cutting work can be done relatively easily. Durability is a problem, but bought here, Eishin brand? I have quite a bit, so I expect to have more.
This review is about item#35742996.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-13 23:24:09
It is convenient when you need to cut the air conditioner yachts back board. You can use many other things
This review is about item#35742996.
Automobile sheet metal paint
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-15 22:11:14
The price is best regardless of price
This review is about item#35742996.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Metal Cutting Shears
Metal Cutting Scissors
All-Purpose Scissors
Tinner's Snips
All Purpose Shears
Scissors
All-Purpose Scissors
Sheet Metal Scissors
Tinner's Snips
Tinner's Snips