Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Retaining Ring Pack for Shafts,Spring Steel HRC44 - 53

Retaining Ring Pack for Shafts,Spring Steel HRC44 - 53
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 20:24:54
It was cheap so it was a good shopping. I want to use it again
This review is about item#8320566.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:53:05
I found the genuine products pursued from the dimensions in the out-of-prints. Since there are few retail shops dealing, it is saved if you can handle it by mail order.
This review is about item#8320304.
Exchange due to component breakage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 08:17:53
While selling on a single item was not found, I was saved by ordering small quantities and delivering godly
This review is about item#08320426.
Chinese desk-top milling machine bearing fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 10:07:06
The original thing has no resilience after shrinking the ring, and I exchanged it here. Naturally, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#8320471.
Bearing slip prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:27:15
Used for conveyor 's self - made roller' s bearings slip and can be used until the bearings break. No improvement points.
This review is about item#8320444.
Bicycle brake lever pin fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 20:47:32
A snap ring is used for Harley 's brake lever pin, but when I removed it my mouth spread and got lost. I did not sell it even at a home center, so I was at a loss but it is a drifting monoterror. There was a desired item. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#8320593.
Used as part of household pump
3
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 17:29:53
We will use it for parts of Kawamoto Pump N3-406SH We built it without problems.
This review is about item#8320444.
Maintenance work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-01 01:40:14
Elasticity is good but twisted somewhat. The price is so it will be such a thing.
This review is about item#08320636.
I use it as a part of Kawamoto pump
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 15:20:40
Since there is no problem, I would like to continue to use I would like to use Sten as a spring as a spring
This review is about item#8320462.
When agricultural machine parts are updated.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:18:03
On the day of order shipment Prompt response is very grateful.
This review is about item#8320444.
When replacing the bearing of the truck rotary
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:42:31
That's alright.
This review is about item#08320602.
I bought a new one as I dropped out.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 19:23:00
It was good because the dimensions were perfect. It is a pity that I wanted to buy it in a lesser amount but it was not less.
This review is about item#08320426.
As a snap ring for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 22:49:26
There are no problems with the product, but there was a feeling of incompatibility between the real thing and the posted photo.
This review is about item#08320627.
Prevent shaft slipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 14:56:52
I installed it to prevent the shaft of the opening / closing part from coming off. It is easy to use strength and quantity pack is good.
This review is about item#08320435.
Exchange of same goods after mechanical decomposition
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 02:04:02
No problem with trussco.
This review is about item#08320313.
Used for machine repair
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:51:50
In impressions you tried, the strength is perfect, but if you want to use it in a narrow and deep place, as long as the claws are a little bit smarter with a little smart tool, it is the best.
This review is about item#08320392.
Bearing stop of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:46:30
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#08320392.
Replacement spare
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 13:14:32
As long as you do not use a neat tool you will be bad, it will not be lost! And reflection! I stick it with tape all over the place like you can always get it, this is not scary to lose it d (^ _ ^ o)
This review is about item#08320435.
Removal of BRG etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 08:48:06
I am satisfied that I can make a product at an affordable price.
This review is about item#08320365.
Specified as consumable parts during machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 19:01:57
Because it is a countryside at a private office, such parts are not available and are handy. I especially like the price is also inexpensive and the delivery date is very short.
This review is about item#08320505.
1 2