Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Retaining Ring Pack for Shafts,Spring Steel HRC44 - 53

Retaining Ring Pack for Shafts,Spring Steel HRC44 - 53
Sales Price: 7.07 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 1
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
Chinese desk-top milling machine bearing fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-21 10:07:06
The original thing has no resilience after shrinking the ring, and I exchanged it here. Naturally, it can be used without any problem.
This review is about item#8320471.
Bearing slip prevention.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 19:27:15
Used for conveyor 's self - made roller' s bearings slip and can be used until the bearings break. No improvement points.
This review is about item#8320444.
Bicycle brake lever pin fixing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 20:47:32
A snap ring is used for Harley 's brake lever pin, but when I removed it my mouth spread and got lost. I did not sell it even at a home center, so I was at a loss but it is a drifting monoterror. There was a desired item. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#8320593.
When agricultural machine parts are updated.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 17:18:03
On the day of order shipment Prompt response is very grateful.
This review is about item#8320444.
When replacing the bearing of the truck rotary
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-31 15:42:31
That's alright.
This review is about item#08320602.
I bought a new one as I dropped out.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-30 19:23:00
It was good because the dimensions were perfect. It is a pity that I wanted to buy it in a lesser amount but it was not less.
This review is about item#08320426.
As a snap ring for motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 22:49:26
There are no problems with the product, but there was a feeling of incompatibility between the real thing and the posted photo.
This review is about item#08320627.
Prevent shaft slipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 14:56:52
I installed it to prevent the shaft of the opening / closing part from coming off. It is easy to use strength and quantity pack is good.
This review is about item#08320435.
Bearing stop of shaft
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 17:46:30
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#08320392.
Replacement spare
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-30 13:14:32
As long as you do not use a neat tool you will be bad, it will not be lost! And reflection! I stick it with tape all over the place like you can always get it, this is not scary to lose it d (^ _ ^ o)
This review is about item#08320435.
Removal of BRG etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-22 08:48:06
I am satisfied that I can make a product at an affordable price.
This review is about item#08320365.
Specified as consumable parts during machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-02 19:01:57
Because it is a countryside at a private office, such parts are not available and are handy. I especially like the price is also inexpensive and the delivery date is very short.
This review is about item#08320505.
Repair of agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-16 18:19:36
It is comparable to genuine parts. Price is also cheap and other sizes will also be purchased
This review is about item#08320347.
Agricultural equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-21 10:19:13
I was able to use it normally. Because it contains a lot, it is okay to deteriorate, deform, or lose.
This review is about item#08320295.
1