Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Our website will be under scheduled maintenance from 14th October 2017 11:00PM to 15th October 2017 1:00AM (Singapore Standard Time).

Customer Reviews of Nylon Coat Stainless Wire Rope

Nylon Coat Stainless Wire Rope
Sales Price: 9.86 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
As a part of the takotenya for sea fishing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-03 16:55:44
Although I have not actually used it yet, I think myself as Maarea
This review is about item#8344847.
Used as anti-theft fixed wire of PC and USB memory
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 21:47:17
It was a beautiful item, the nylon coating did not have any scratches and no problem. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#8344831.
Used for electric chain block (for movement of chain block)
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 09:41:03
There is no abnormality in use feeling
This review is about item#08344786.
Carport countermeasures against typhoon
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 08:09:21
We used it for measures against typhoon of car port, because vinyl covering is attached, it is safe in this it was able to do sturdy reinforcement without scratches on carport.
This review is about item#08344856.
Lid fixing
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-27 09:31:51
Since vinyl covering is attached, it can be used with confidence as it can be used for boxes that contain electric products.
This review is about item#08344822.
Weatherproof wire
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-23 13:52:15
I would like a vinyl coated stainless steel wire for my intended use.
This review is about item#08344831.
For prevention of falling of furniture
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-03 19:15:52
I bought it with aluminum sleeve, hanger unit etc. to prevent furniture from falling. Although it is not so mismatched to wooden furniture because there is a soft impression by nylon covering, there is a feeling of weight more than I thought, if it is purchased to prevent falling of furniture it may be fine one thing thin again.
This review is about item#08344865.
Sling
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-04 17:49:00
For applications that are used around water, it is better not to peel off the coating when stopping with aluminum sleeve. Aluminum will be torn by electrolytic corrosion. In general circumstances vinyl deteriorates faster, so it is better to crimp it after peeling off the coating as shown.
This review is about item#08344856.
I used it like a roof-top sunshade seat.
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-11 07:57:14
Since the wire is covered with nylon, it is easy to use and it feels good to the touch.
This review is about item#08344865.
Tool sling
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-06 19:23:44
Cheap, durable and hygienic
This review is about item#08344786.
1