Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of PV Rope

PV Rope
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
4 Customer Reviews
5 star 2
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 4 of 4 Reviews
Loading a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 10:13:12
I always use the motorcycle on a light tiger and use it for it. I think the thickness is about 6 mm is easiest to use. If you are thick, I do not like fast knots as well, so I always love this rope. One bottle is the best. So, I will buy 20 m and make two.
This review is about item#8402931.
Raising and lowering the lifeline and work tool to the roof during roof painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-12 21:20:37
Although it is inexpensive, excellent in strength, durability and ease of use, it is a disadvantage that kink tends to occur in frequently used parts
This review is about item#8402974.
It is used to hang things.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 14:58:50
It is thin, strong, I am satisfied. The other day rope which was similar in the home center was sold cheaply.
This review is about item#08402895.
It is used for unity of packaging materials.
3
From Japan
On 2013-03-29 10:01:05
After purchase, I found items of the same specification at a major home center, but it was sold for 798 yen, I was surprised by the difference in price! By all means price revision please.
This review is about item#08402895.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nylon Rope
PE Rope, 3 Strand Type
Polyester
Polyester Rope
Polyester Kongo-punch
KP Rope, 3 Strand Type
PE Green Rope
New rope PV color
PV rope coiled
PV rope
Polyethylene rope
PV rope
Cremona rope
KP Track Rope
Kureporiropu
PE Color Rope
PE Rope 3-Packs
PE color rope drum winding