Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Tie Weather Resistance Type

Cable Tie Weather Resistance Type
Sales Price: 1.44 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Code bond
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:58:23
We use 2 millimeters width as this manufacturer is not found. It seems to be soft and resistant to weathering and long lasting.
This review is about item#89606666.
For fixing for attaching the festival climbing flag etc. to a fence etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 15:09:50
I ordered it because I wanted a long one, but it was a bit too thin. However, it is for temporary fixation, so it seems to be convenient to use.
This review is about item#89607086.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:43:59
Are people thinking that the amount of money to review is expensive considering the cost, time to go to buy up to the home center? Regarding this product I will support Mr. Monotaro. . .
Weak electric construction
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 21:20:39
I think that the material of Monotaro is higher than the home center overall. I want you to drop the price a little more.
This review is about item#8401373.
Weak electric construction
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 21:03:04
I searched for other cheapest items on the same net at other net shops, so I will switch over to it. Clearly I think Montharo 's Insulock is high for any manufacturer.
This review is about item#8401373.
Maintenance of vineyards
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:20
I used it to fix the branch line to the grape shelf. Used with expectation for light fastness. It was long enough and expected usability as well.
This review is about item#89607165.
Automotive wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 11:30:35
I bought the thickness though it is hard but it does not enter hard when it is necessary to bind with a single hand in a narrow place. Work with both hands is necessary.
This review is about item#08401407.
Fixing the cable inside the housing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:55:12
I think that strength is sufficient but it is easy to use if you can make the width a little thinner. While maintaining strength, it may be difficult to say that ...
This review is about item#89607025.
Bicycle cyclone and sensor fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 09:30:03
The cat eye sensor needs a long and long one, and if it is ordinary, it used only about 100 mm and used it. This is a narrow width but enough length, perfect for bicycles. Although it comes out as a repair part also from the manufacturer genuine, there are only a few in the same amount of money ...
This review is about item#89606964.
Used in assembly wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 22:31:19
I use various sizes in work and private. Milky white cable ties (tie wraps and insulocks) get yellowed over the years, but black is good because there is no change in color. I am repeating because the price is affordable.
This review is about item#89606623.
Wiring processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-25 19:23:25
Various sizes are plentiful and very helpful. I hope it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#89606641.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:31:50
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#08401373.
Bicycle cable stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 21:34:51
The material was soft and easy to stop the cable.
This review is about item#08401364.
Used to bind hose and wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 14:51:40
It is a cheap, durable and wonderful item. It enters smoothly without being caught in the lock part.
This review is about item#08401382.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-14 05:57:26
Although it can be used normally as a tie wrap, a considerable number of things degraded whitening at the time of delivery arrived but I thought about returning but I gave up considerably troublesome for a few hundred yen and gave up (Monotaro san This is a bad side), I bought 3 types but 2 types are in this state, it is regrettable that it turned white.
This review is about item#08401434.
Cableway maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 10:59:20
As a binding band, I get settled down. Easy to use hardness, yet we do not know the light fastness.
This review is about item#08401583.
Fixing outdoor installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 13:47:58
Quality is no problem. The same tensile strength of other makers is almost 50 and the same price range, here is 100 pieces and it is satisfactory in terms of cost. Moreover, the width is slightly narrower than those of other manufacturers, it is easy to handle in terms of application, and the voice of the site.
This review is about item#08401574.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Cable Tie Standard
Cable Tie
Ester rope
TOP clamp phi48.6
Binding Band, Weatherability Type