Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cable Tie Weather Resistance Type

Cable Tie Weather Resistance Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
Radio control
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 14:28:58
It is easy to use for assembling fine wiring like a radio control.
This review is about item#89606641.
Fixation of Polypot
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:33:12
Where a product that became thicker as the length became longer, I was in trouble and I found something of the perfect size. There is no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#89607226.
Code bond
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 15:58:23
We use 2 millimeters width as this manufacturer is not found. It seems to be soft and resistant to weathering and long lasting.
This review is about item#89606666.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 09:43:59
Are people thinking that the amount of money to review is expensive considering the cost, time to go to buy up to the home center? Regarding this product I will support Mr. Monotaro. . .
Maintenance of vineyards
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:49:20
I used it to fix the branch line to the grape shelf. Used with expectation for light fastness. It was long enough and expected usability as well.
This review is about item#89607165.
Fixing the cable inside the housing
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 16:55:12
I think that strength is sufficient but it is easy to use if you can make the width a little thinner. While maintaining strength, it may be difficult to say that ...
This review is about item#89607025.
Bicycle cyclone and sensor fixation.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 09:30:03
The cat eye sensor needs a long and long one, and if it is ordinary, it used only about 100 mm and used it. This is a narrow width but enough length, perfect for bicycles. Although it comes out as a repair part also from the manufacturer genuine, there are only a few in the same amount of money ...
This review is about item#89606964.
Used in assembly wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 22:31:19
I use various sizes in work and private. Milky white cable ties (tie wraps and insulocks) get yellowed over the years, but black is good because there is no change in color. I am repeating because the price is affordable.
This review is about item#89606623.
Bundle of wires
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 16:31:50
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#08401373.
Bicycle cable stop
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 21:34:51
The material was soft and easy to stop the cable.
This review is about item#08401364.
Used to bind hose and wiring.
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-02 14:51:40
It is a cheap, durable and wonderful item. It enters smoothly without being caught in the lock part.
This review is about item#08401382.
Cableway maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-24 10:59:20
As a binding band, I get settled down. Easy to use hardness, yet we do not know the light fastness.
This review is about item#08401583.
Fixing outdoor installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-27 13:47:58
Quality is no problem. The same tensile strength of other makers is almost 50 and the same price range, here is 100 pieces and it is satisfactory in terms of cost. Moreover, the width is slightly narrower than those of other manufacturers, it is easy to handle in terms of application, and the voice of the site.
This review is about item#08401574.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Black Cable Tie
Cable Tie Standard
Binding Band, Weatherability Type
Ester rope
Cable Tie