Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Welding Blanket

Welding Blanket
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.42
26 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 6
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 26 Reviews
Thunder's Fire Block
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:38:56
Purchased as Thunder's sunshade during steel making. When it was used as sputter removal of welding, holes were emptied immediately. I think whether it may be thicker a little more.
This review is about item#8275784.
For the replacement due to the deterioration of the pillars such as the sun
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 15:47:29
Because it welds the steel frame in an upright state, it diffuses absolutely. For this reason, we use this "spark sheet" for shutting off combustible materials.
This review is about item#8275793.
When welding
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 22:33:48
When welding and using Thunder etc. It is light and useful.
This review is about item#8275793.
Protection around bonfire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 22:11:27
I use it to protect the surrounding things from ash and sparks flying to the surroundings when burning a wood gas stove. It works well.
This review is about item#8275793.
Spark elimination at metal cutting with disc grinder
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 02:10:26
If you ask MonotaRO, "This item is a simple sheet to use as a screen and stand up.It is not JIS standard item so there is no data on instant refractory temperature and continuous refractory temperature." This is a spark removal It is not a sheet. It is just a flame retardant seat. Moreover, it is thin and expensive commodity · In fact it is raising the selling price by setting the product name as a spark elimination sheet even with a flame retardant sheet. Therefore, depending on the diameter of the spark, the hole opens to melt. If there is a solid spark-eliminating sheet, it is more reliable than single handed carbon sheet carbon steel sheet. The spotted sheet light of the monoterror also has a note of "It is not suitable for the flying work", but it is thought that the thickness is thin regardless of the spark elimination sheet. Please clearly describe the item description more firmly. In this case, it is cheaper to make the cheap product of the blue seat 2 or 3.
This review is about item#8275784.
Used for underlay of a bonfire stand in a camp
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:36:01
I use it for underlay of a bonfire table. Even if firewood and charcoal falls, you can easily clean up the ground without burning the ground. There will be no piercing even if the red burn charcoal falls and it is left for a while.
This review is about item#8275784.
I am using it for key construction.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 14:41:03
This item is a repeater.
This review is about item#08275784.
Arc welding
1
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 15:55:36
Unfortunately, it does not seem to be welding oriented. Open with a single shot at the welding fireball.
This review is about item#08275784.
welding
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-12 16:28:37
usually
This review is about item#08275793.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 09:33:54
It is inexpensive but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#08275784.
Shielding and scattering prevention of high altitude welding
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-26 17:09:51
Three sheets were installed on the work net by sliding welding of the building, very light installation workability was good, fire balls were not used directly for use because it was used without problems.
This review is about item#08275784.
Spark curing at the time of welding and using Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 20:01:12
I bought it thought that it would be better to withstand use 1 or 2 times because it was inexpensive but at the moment there was only a slight hole perforation and it is more durable than I thought. Even with expensive flameproof sheets open So I think that it is enough unless it is a very hard usage
This review is about item#08275784.
welding
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-10 13:36:49
It was not useful at all! Even a little fire will pierce.
This review is about item#08275784.
We will accept sparks during semi-automatic welding
4
From Japan
On 2014-01-13 00:19:08
Although there is a coarse part to make, I think that it is suitable for price. It seems that it can be used enough for the purpose. Although it is a size, 1 x 2 goods, 1 part was 1 m without 900. I was thinking about making a 1 meter dimension at the ejector, so I was in trouble for a moment by 10 cm.
This review is about item#08275793.
Spark curing (at the time of welding and cutting)
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-12 14:40:38
I thought that it would be full of sparks unless it was broken in price like about three, but it was unexpected to use it as it was. I appreciate it.
This review is about item#08275793.
Gas welding operation
1
From Japan
On 2013-09-05 19:00:06
I purchased it without looking at the item description. Black smoke appears when turning the fire on the seat.
This review is about item#08275784.
Gas welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-21 17:15:54
Even if the fire falls, it can be used without problems, it is light and easy to use.
This review is about item#08275784.
Instead of sputter sheet
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 19:58:52
It is one tenth of the price of sputter sheets for welding, and it seems to be enough for the everyday use. I do not expect much.
This review is about item#08275793.
Blowing operation
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-16 23:54:42
It is useful for curing on site
This review is about item#08275793.
Arc welding, plasma cutting,
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-15 00:03:19
It was lightweight, easy to handle, and it was fully usable. I want a variety of sizes that are a little bigger. 1m × 3m 1m × 4m The number of eyelets is small. I feel that it is better not to mind the spark marks if the sheet color is black.
This review is about item#08275793.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carbon Felt
Carbon Sheet
Sputter Sheet
FR Sheet
Sputter Sheet DX
Spatter Sheet, Light
Spatter Sheet Basic
Spatter Sheet Alpha
Carbon Felt
Spatter Sheet Silica
Spark Curing Sheet
Spark Protection Sheet
Sputtered sheet super
Spatter Sheet