Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/19 9:00-10:00 and June/23 0:00-0:30 JST. All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Uni Power Tank

Uni Power Tank
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.79
34 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Office and inspection work etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 14:50:07
It is my favorite, I have been using it for several years. With a smooth writing taste, the document is easy to see and it has never been impossible to write on the way. it's recommended.
This review is about item#8434571.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 16:49:12
It is very smooth and easy to write. I use it many times with a replacement core.
This review is about item#39113794.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 14:36:45
It was a very easy-to-use ballpoint pen that I had purchased at a home center but I was in trouble because I did not put it recently. Price is also affordable.
This review is about item#8434571.
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 08:22:38
Is quality deteriorated? Even though was ink past washing in the washing machine, the ink was stable.
Truly a brand name
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 04:37:08
As expected, it is a brand name. Very good writing taste. For yourself, other ballpoint pens can no longer be used.
This review is about item#08434596.
Used for business
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 01:10:07
Very easy to write. I have never used this for years. The only drawback is that the rubber of the anti-skid comes off. Even if it says, after changing over 10 changing core, it has been lasting long.
This review is about item#39113794.
Everyday writing
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 21:29:31
Although it is usually written, it is easier to write than the 0.7 type which is easy to write thick and easy for 1.0
This review is about item#39113794.
Normally write
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 16:32:55
In ballpoint pen, I think that it is probably the world's highest quality. At this price, there is nothing else about this writing easiness and handfulness.
This review is about item#39113794.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 14:53:59
Although we are left-handed, with ordinary ballpoint pens that are generally sold, the tip ball will not turn soon and it will not be usable. It is a ballpoint pen that was able to be used until this product was first used up. The writing taste is well handy as well.
This review is about item#8434571.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-28 17:35:50
This product is extremely slippery and easy to write.
This review is about item#8434571.
It is office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 17:42:55
It is very thin so it is very easy to use. .
This review is about item#39113776.
Used to write memos on site.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 16:15:10
It is possible to write certainly when writing notes on rain, snow or walls on the spot, and even if there are water drops on paper, you can fill in without problems. I think that 1.0 is better than 0.7 and it is strong against rain and inverted writing, but 0.7 is easy to write when describing it finely.
This review is about item#8434596.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 14:59:06
The pen slipping is very good. Whatever the way ink is used, I am satisfied with the same.
This review is about item#39113794.
Used for memo writing, comment writing
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 23:18:10
You can write it even if you invert the pen. It may be used in a hot and damp environment, but it can also be written on damp paper. The performance is high, but the price is higher in a normal environment.
This review is about item#39113776.
Posting in rainy weather
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-21 17:07:41
I write it on waterproof paper, but I can write it no matter how paper is wet, it is very handy.
This review is about item#39113794.
Filling out absentee vouchers for courier etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 14:22:53
This ballpoint pen has been in use for a long time since its release. Oil based ink is the best. I can write it on wet slips, nor have it been strongly resistant to climate change and I can not write on the way. I think that it is not exaggeration to say perfection.
This review is about item#08434571.
To fill in the slip
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 14:50:06
With a smooth writing comfort and a rubber grip that can be grasped even with a copy type slip, you can write ordinary letters well and well. I feel that there is more ink than usual ballpoint pen. (It is an impression that it does not decrease quite easily even compared with other ballpoint pens.) I already use many pieces, but the quality is different from 3 for 100 yen shops and other shops. I think that you will not choose people like satisfaction, if you can cheap, if you can write, I do not want you to choose. How to give a character an impression, my own character is this! If you are confident and committed to you, I think that I am particular about writing instruments as it is, this item is a wonderful ballpoint pen that can be used without complaint even by those who use the writing utensils of the company.
This review is about item#08434571.
Freezer work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 14:45:33
You can write in the freezer
This review is about item#08434571.
Fill in slips etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 15:36:57
Even if it is used upside down, ink is not discontinued and it is very convenient. I want to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#08434571.
Standing in the car
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 15:55:01
If you leave an ordinary ballpoint pen in the car, you can not write it. It is optimal for places where use frequency is low and still want to keep it.
This review is about item#08434571.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jet Stream
Uni Power Tank Replacement Core
Pressurized Ball Pen Air Press
Jet Stream, 0.7 MmRubber Body Type
Plus a metal cable tie
All Purpose Scissors Spool Knitting Winding
Knock Ballpoint Pens