Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Elmore Tissue

Elmore Tissue
Sales Price: 10.15 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
108 Customer Reviews
5 star 83
4 star 11
3 star 12
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 108 Reviews
For everyday use
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:23:52
It is for everyday use in the workplace. Since quality comes in without problem with 200 sheets, it will last a little.
This review is about item#41189854.
I use it on a daily basis.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 14:50:23
It is 200 sheets, compact. The price is also high compared to the super special sale, but it will be saved because it delivers it.
This review is about item#41189854.
Everyday use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-04 17:23:17
I use it for everyday use. Since it is 200 pairs it is a little long lasting.
This review is about item#41189854.
Standing article
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 09:34:02
I bought it like buying it.
This review is about item#41189854.
Use it to blow your nose, wipe wet hands or face.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 10:24:49
The paper quality is soft and gentle to the skin. The price is not inexpensive compared to other shops, but considering the burden of bought together and bringing it home brings home, it is saved as the shipping fee becomes free.
This review is about item#41189854.
A tissue
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 21:31:15
Elmore Tissue is very inexpensive but very easy to use
This review is about item#41189854.
Wiping off caulking material, cleaning etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 21:12:14
Although it may be soft, the price is better ... Although it is better to be a little cheaper
This review is about item#41189854.
As ordinary tissue
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:46:43
This price is cheap with this paper quality and quantity
This review is about item#41189854.
Company
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-08 10:11:55
I am satisfied but the price is a bit high.
This review is about item#41189854.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-15 20:16:42
It is a maker item, there is no problem.
This review is about item#41189854.
Used at home
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-31 12:38:25
Somewhat luxury goods Elmore Skin, impression that it was kind to the skin, I think that it was good.
This review is about item#41189854.
Dirt
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 17:39:21
Good!
This review is about item#41189854.
Used for your own room
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-21 23:21:05
I purchase it when I am 10% off and use it. Because it is a consumable item, we are thinking about purchasing when it is cheaper.
This review is about item#41189854.
I wipe it, chew it
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 20:06:26
Although it will not come at the time of bargain sale of home centers, it is troublesome to go out all the way for tissue paper so it is troublesome to go, so we consider purchasing with MonotaRO to take home as well.
This review is about item#41189854.
As spare parts
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-13 15:04:29
I did not think that sonnani was cheap, but I'm curious what will happen if I make bulk purchase.
This review is about item#41189854.
Cleaning / nasal chewing
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 14:51:06
I feel that quality is good for the price. In addition, we will make a regular purchase.
This review is about item#41189854.
To blow your nose
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-14 05:58:44
no problem
This review is about item#41189854.
A little wipe clean
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 17:00:07
good
This review is about item#41189854.
To blow your nose
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-24 18:41:02
No problem at all
This review is about item#41189854.
Measures against daily hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 17:57:29
Since it will soon disappear unless it is 200 pairs per box, we purchase this here in a box instead of 160 pairs that are easily sold on the street.
This review is about item#41189854.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Nepiya Tissue
Paper Towels
Nepinepi Toilet Roll
Antistatic Latex Finger Cots
Windia
MonotaRO Tissue