Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Superpower Garbage Bag

Superpower Garbage Bag
Sales Price: 1.52 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews [ See all 15 customer reviews ]
garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-26 11:05:56
The administrative designated garbage bag is cheap, it is useful, because the price is high.
This review is about item#08441221.
Dumping garbage
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-04 20:50:58
It is an ordinary garbage bag.
This review is about item#08441237.
When garbage is out
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 20:22:49
Convenient because you can not see the inside
This review is about item#08441246.
Garbage in the workplace
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-19 08:55:35
I bought it because it was written that it was okay even if a stick was stuck. I was anxious because it was so thin that I punctured a pencil to try it, but I never ripped it, so I was relieved. However, although we often throw away the gum tape on garbage bags, if you attempt to peel off what has accidentally stuck, it will stretch and break. Because the price is cheap, I think that it can not be helped. It is enough if you just throw away garbage.
This review is about item#08441221.
Garbage bags, laundry storage
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 14:02:06
I use it when I take a disposable garbage bag or clothes that I sweat during outdoor sports. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#08441246.
Garbage bag
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-06 14:09:55
I am satisfied with the COSPA side and strength side.
This review is about item#08441237.
Weeding work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-22 12:12:49
It is sturdy because it is sticky material than I thought so very useful.
This review is about item#08441221.
Separation of garbage at automobile repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 20:32:20
It can be used without problems. Because the price is also cheap, we will continue to purchase in the future.
This review is about item#08441221.
Dumping garbage
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-27 08:25:39
I made it a participation prize for the cleanup strategy of the town association. The quality was also well received from participants. The price is inexpensive and satisfying. I will also use it next time.
This review is about item#08441221.
Used for household cleaning garbage
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-16 23:13:13
It was cheap and helpful enough.
This review is about item#08441221.
Waste treatment
3
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 19:58:46
It is equivalent to what you sell at home improvement center.
This review is about item#08441221.
Factory, site permanently,
5
From Japan
On 2011-01-18 14:19:53
cheap.
This review is about item#08441221.
When throwing away plastic bottles
5
From Japan
On 2009-05-20 15:04:30
I thought it was thin and stubborn but it is stronger than I imagined.
This review is about item#08441221.
For garbage dumping
5
From Japan
On 2008-03-14 13:33:34
I tried buying it for trial because it is cheap but buy 200 pieces from the next time I can use it enough
This review is about item#08441221.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Trash Bag, Semi Transparent
White Semi Transparent Garbage Bag
Garbage Bag 45L
Commercial Thick Plastic Bags
Semitransparent Garbage Bag, Recycled Materials
Garbage Bag 45L
Fractionation Pail Garbage Bag
Trash Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
Superpower Garbage Bag
N Series 45L Garbage Bag
Trash Bag
Organza Bag
ECONOMY Garbage Bag 45L
Plastic Bag