Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Zona Safety S-01

Zona Safety S-01
Sales Price: 81.94 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
It is an orphanage in a waterway, site work on flow measurement.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 21:57:12
It was comfortable to disassemble, and walking and working in swamps, sloping lands, etc. were very safe to use. It has passed safety items at the construction site.
This review is about item#8441763.
On the site work of a crushed stone plant
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-24 12:18:40
It is different from the cheapest commodity selling at the store, the store of the worker, it is a commodity which was not tearable by being caught on the wire (line) with a firm construction. There is only a price, quality is a sure thing.
This review is about item#8441842.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-03 23:19:22
Since it is a safety shoe, I always wear it when I do mowing work and I also use it in my usual agricultural work. It has been five years since I bought it, but I do not feel aged deterioration. It is a nice shoes, so it is no use doubt that the price went up.
This review is about item#8441797.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 00:05:35
I got into 3 jeans. Earlier ones (other goods) were cracked and water leaked out, but we have not found any cracks yet. I buy a cheap item and it can be used for a longer time than it gets hurt soon ... I will definitely bring it here next time.
This review is about item#08441806.
Used in hydraulic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-30 07:55:53
I tried every pair of boots up to now, but when I crouch in, I was in trouble as the vicinity of my thumb was torn. I think that this product is relatively long and it is difficult to cut and COSPA is also good. (You can cut out)
This review is about item#08441806.
On-site work on rainy day, work on a business trip
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-21 14:18:57
We are purchasing this safety boots because our site workers are using this safety boots. I think that it is strong and durable, but since when did the price go up? As of June, it was ¥ 3.878. Have you received a purchase in July for ¥ 4.461 rise? I do not mind knowing that it was rising from when
This review is about item#08441781.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 13:38:42
Previously I bought another one, but it quickly leaked water and it was not durable. Those who go to business trips are on site work and have purchased it as soon as they use this boots well. Ever since, we all started using this boots. I think that it has good durability. Although it seems to be heavy when holding a pair of boots a little, the claim of the weight from the person using it has not appeared
This review is about item#08441781.
In-house work on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-04 07:13:46
It is excellent in durability · comfort, and this kind of safety boots is difficult to obtain and is saved.
This review is about item#08441833.
Civil work work
3
From Japan
On 2014-05-21 08:34:19
It is a bit harder than domestic Kosin Zona neo oil resistance, but I am satisfied with the price. There is no special problem, comfortable to wear, oil resistance is good, wearing also suitable for work content OK with size is also safe because there is a size up to 30 cm. We are looking forward to maintaining low prices in the future.
This review is about item#08441842.
Civil engineering work
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 13:54:30
We are subsidizing employees to use half price. Pebbles are often caught in the central dent of the heel part of the shoe back. Moreover, it is a shape that is slippery on snow. It is better to change this shape. A crack will enter the steel plate reinforcement part of the toe and the side of the sticklefish, and for this reason it is being replaced about twice a year. I think that it is a shoe that is easy to use compared to other companies' things.
This review is about item#08441833.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-20 21:04:45
It is very long-lasting. I already wear five or more pairs
This review is about item#08441842.
When washing adhesive machine
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-21 09:17:33
I think that the heel part is thicker.
This review is about item#08441806.
Exterior Wall Cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-15 17:09:23
Very durable and easy to wear
This review is about item#08441797.
Industrial waste intermediate treatment facility screening work
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 16:10:12
Although it was written that other comments are heavy, on the contrary it means that it is made sturdier as much. Since I have not bought it, I can not talk about it in detail, but as an impression quality is a good thing. And then, if the foot size is 4E, this product is the size of 3E, so if you are 28cm, ordering 29cm and inserting about 3 insoles to adjust the size improves cushioning, The burden on the foot can be reduced. I use it by putting two insoles with good cushioning prevention board and stepping-out prevention board. You can sense that it is a safety boots that will not lose by buying.
This review is about item#08441842.
Used in the market
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-22 23:11:54
A toe that gives great relief for risk avoidance such as falling to the toe of the tuna, full loading feeling of the high grip feeling of the easy victory even to run without hesitation in the place where it is constantly wet and slippery. You can not wear boots of this grade or less again.
I thought about using it for work on the slopes of the hill, and I chose a sole that seems good to eat.
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-29 22:48:06
As a feeling I used, I felt that the total weight was heavy in relation to the protection of the toes, compared to what I used to date.
This review is about item#08441781.
Work use
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 17:34:43
I love to work on site. It is also a majority item on the general contractor's site. I definitely recommend it.
This review is about item#08441833.
In use at washing work at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 15:06:40
I used a lot of boots from the center of the toes with mail from the home center, but the affair was cheap. This product is a class of reasonable price, but quality is superb. Especially both sides of the root of the finger when crouching is difficult to break and easy to last long.
This review is about item#08441815.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 20:51:08
Size is 25 cm and size is slightly heavy It works a long time when working a long time and it hurts a little finger on the toe When I fit a little more from the top of the foot to the ankle, I think that my foot does not slide forward and my little finger is OK
This review is about item#08441772.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-21 18:16:12
There is only a slightly higher price range and durability is also good. I would like people to use boots that are unbelievable boots. Although the shoe sole is difficult to reduce and thick, it is heavy in combination with the iron core. It was the same size as the Japanese manufacturer's sneaker size.
This review is about item#08441781.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Water Proof Boots
Civil Engineering Work Boots
Pro Safety Boots PSB
PVC Work Boots # 890
Light Safety Rubber Boots LSW-02 Black
Light Half-Size Rubber Boots
Long Safety Boots
Rubber Boots Orange/Yellow
Rubber Boots #870
Treading-Through Prevention Safe Boots
Long Work Boots
Zona Safety S-01
Working Boots, Oil Resistant
Safety Hi Boots 85707
Rubber Boots Z-01
Black Rubber Boots