Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Clear Holder A4

Clear Holder A4
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 12:05:45
It is easy to use with sufficient thickness without flux when it is 0.2 mm. Cospa is very good. Because it can be used sparingly, organization is easy. Thank you!
This review is about item#42557262.
Management and organization of office supplies
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:38:56
I am satisfied with ease of use as well as being above the price. Because I am inexpensive, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#8443477.
Document arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-10 12:44:53
Cost performance is the best. It is easy to use (^ ^)
This review is about item#8443461.
Organization of office documents, used for submission documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 15:50:19
Used for submission documents. I was worried cheaply, but it was easy to use because it was solid.
This review is about item#42557253.
Sort and organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-09 09:31:00
The file material is solid and easy to use. I would like to reorder again
This review is about item#8443477.
I put the schedule paper.
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 16:12:04
I bought it because the clear holder of monotaro was not out of stock. It is made slightly thick. But I wonder if that is a good product.
This review is about item#8443461.
Organizing documents
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 09:07:40
It is easy to use without any problem. It is still better if it is a bit cheaper. I would like you to put out 0.2 mm A4 clear holder even for the Monotaro brand.
This review is about item#8443477.
Document preservation
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 22:32:50
We saved documents and photographs across them. If it is 10 units, you can lose the item of 100 yen shop so it should be a larger unit
This review is about item#8443477.
For leaflets
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:28:43
Clear degree, moderate thickness also complains
This review is about item#8443461.
I am using it to organize documents.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 00:49:22
It is the product with the same thickness as the one sold at the stationery shop, it is easy to use.
This review is about item#08443461.
Save work record memo
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 17:49:34
It is solid with an appropriate thickness
This review is about item#08443477.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:38:00
Strong and cheap
This review is about item#08443461.
Document delivery
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 12:29:23
There is reasonable thickness and hardness is just right
This review is about item#08443461.
Organizing drawings
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-07 17:59:03
It's clear so you know what it is
This review is about item#08443477.
Use for mailing
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 13:25:40
It is easy to use normally
This review is about item#08443477.
Put the document
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 11:20:13
It is thick and is used even when carrying documents with you.
This review is about item#08443477.
When putting together documents
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 14:45:31
Good hardness
This review is about item#08443477.
Document preservation
3
From Japan
On 2015-03-03 15:04:44
Just right hardness and easy to use
This review is about item#08443477.
Documentation and photography
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 15:32:04
There are no points to improve! It is convenient, durable, affordable and affordable, shipping is also quick and you can trade with confidence!
This review is about item#08443477.
When mailing slips etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-25 12:53:36
Because the price is also profitable, I can use without any hesitation, I put a daily report or put a slip. It is very easy to use as it shows the contents. After putting mail in the clear folder, put it in the envelope, it is recommended because it does not spread
This review is about item#08443461.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
A3 Size Clear Folder
Simplease Clear Folder
Clear Holder
Clear Holder Thin Type
Thick Clear Holder
Clear Holder A4 5 Colors Mixed
Color Holder
Clear Pocket A4
Clear Pocket
Clear folder (color)
Clear Holder
Clear Folder A4
Clear Pockets
Color Project Folder Economy Type