Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt B Type, Standard

V Belt B Type, Standard
Sales Price: 9.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 65 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:22:26
When the machine was in operation "Vacuum" and abnormal noise started, it was OK after replacing the V belt We use with confidence in the manufacturer's products
This review is about item#9244067.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 20:47:20
Durability is also good and satisfactory. Coco can buy it cheaply and I would like to order again.
This review is about item#9244094.
compressor
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:58:28
Because it is inexpensive and good goods, I'd like to periodically replace and keep a good condition.
This review is about item#8505917.
For motor drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 14:38:13
it's the best······················
This review is about item#9244067.
Fan motor
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 11:35:09
I am very solid. I do not know until what I will degrade in years.
This review is about item#8505901.
Compressor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 08:23:22
If you buy it at home center it is fixed price, but it is advantageous to buy when there is discount. We are going to recommend buying it as soon as possible when there is discount.
This review is about item#08505926.
Used for ships
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:37:37
What was originally used on a ship. I think that there is not any problem because it is a 1 flow maker.
This review is about item#8505962.
Machine drive
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 19:35:08
B-24 ", so it was not possible to ship on that day because it was not in time soon.
This review is about item#35973664.
For snow removing machine belt change
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 14:36:57
This product is sold at various shops. It seems that it deals with home center etc., too. We use it because the quality of the product of monotaro can be relieved.
This review is about item#35266515.
Machine parts exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 15:43:17
I was able to use the product satisfactory to the satisfactory richness of the product
This review is about item#8505901.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 16:15:53
It is an item that is excellent in reliability and durability at Japan's proud Mitsuboshi Belt.
This review is about item#9243954.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 20:56:48
I am using the size without problems. Although the size notation disappears by the friction on the surface of the belt on the structure of the snow removing machine, I think that it is good not to become unknown size at the time of exchange because there is size notation on the back side.
This review is about item#9243936.
Barrel for polishing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-04 15:31:52
I am relieved with the same belt I am currently using. I was saved because it was delivered immediately after ordering. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#9244146.
Repair of industrial machinery
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:07:04
This is a reliable manufacturer and this price is appreciated.
This review is about item#8505813.
At the time of main motor drive
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:25:37
It is satisfied with performance and price with the maker item.
This review is about item#9243893.
When replacing air conditioner fan belt
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 10:45:55
The price is reasonable, I think that it would be better if there is energy saving type in this.
This review is about item#09244155.
Driving belt of mow cutting machine cutting blade
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 21:06:35
It is exactly good as a unit price as it is originally a consumable item. It is handy because you get it when you want quick delivery of goods.
This review is about item#08505682.
Equipment Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 14:39:14
There is usually no problem
This review is about item#09244076.
Used to change belt of blower
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-02 17:37:54
I always use it. It is a mistake-free item. The price is fairly good.
This review is about item#08505795.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 01:40:29
Usage is according to the manufacturer, but we want to improve this point because the standard display disappears to use the tacy.
This review is about item#08505682.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type
V-Belt C Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard