Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt B Type, Standard

V Belt B Type, Standard
Sales Price: 9.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
65 Customer Reviews
5 star 49
4 star 5
3 star 9
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews which have 3 star [ See all 65 customer reviews ]
Used for ships
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:37:37
What was originally used on a ship. I think that there is not any problem because it is a 1 flow maker.
This review is about item#8505962.
Equipment Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 14:39:14
There is usually no problem
This review is about item#09244076.
Motor drive belt
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 16:05:58
I think that it will be durable. I am not using it yet but I am going to use it if the belt a bit more painful.
This review is about item#08505743.
For running a hammer knife weed machine
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 15:45:23
It is a standard type as a driving belt for running weeding machines, and there is no particular problem in use. If it was not a problem of the belt, and when we were to operate the high speed and the low speed simultaneously at the time of weeding work, the belt on the high speed side could come off and it was damaged by bite in the low speed side of the pulley.
This review is about item#09243954.
A tiller
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 21:41:27
I am just setting it for tiller mobility but I think that this is fine because the frequency of use is very low. The feeling attached is not bad.
This review is about item#08505865.
Automatic Belt
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 20:47:45
I always used red, but I used this from this time
This review is about item#08505716.
For motter anomaly
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-09 15:08:40
usually
This review is about item#08505707.
Interlocking the engine of the ship's hoisting machine and the speed reducer
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-03 17:49:33
Since the belt was renewed, vibration was also alleviated. Also, at this time, there was an unexpected discovery such as looseness of the fixing bolt of the engine body in the replacement work of the belt, there was worth replacing the belt.
This review is about item#08505734.
For snowplow machines
3
From Japan
On 2011-04-10 13:48:02
I can not say anything because the track record is still small, but the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#09243902.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
MAXSTAR WEDGE V-Belt
V-belt M type (standard)
V Belt Lb-Orange
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-BeltB Type Standard
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-Beltc Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Standard
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type
V-Belt C Type
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-BeltC Type, Standard