Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of SH Digital Scale

SH Digital Scale
Sales Price: 109.90 SGD
Review Rating: 4.44
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Measure of meat
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 17:47:58
It is convenient as it is always earlier. I am also planning to ask next time.
This review is about item#8446137.
When making a mixture
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 08:53:41
The value is also worth it, the goods themselves are solid and easy to use.
This review is about item#89982392.
Weighing of vegetables such as watermelon and Chinese cabbage
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 20:05:50
Numerals are easy to see. It is better that the saucer is a little bigger.
This review is about item#8446146.
Measure receipt of products
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 10:46:54
Easy to read the scale. The weight of the bag containing the liquid is measured, but since the bag is larger than the cradle, it is good that the cradle size can be made large (wider).
This review is about item#89982392.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 20:45:32
Since digital can be set to zero for easy viewing, it is smooth and easy to handle 2 liquid materials
This review is about item#8446146.
When packing crops
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-22 15:57:08
Although there was also in the review of the other person, the digit display number is easy to see, and the satisfaction point earlier than I thought that the startup time was less than 2 seconds. Since Cospa depends on the number of years of durability, I am unknown at first use, but when I look at the place where there is a repeater, it seems to be okay?
This review is about item#8446146.
Light weight of drug
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:07:39
No problem
This review is about item#08446121.
Packing work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-28 20:45:54
I think that it is easy to use. I think the price is reasonable. However, when the box is large, it becomes shade and it is difficult to see the number displayed. Since weighing up to 5 kg, we thought that we wanted to devise measures to make it easier to see the part where the numbers are displayed assuming that we also measure large ones.
This review is about item#08446137.
Weighing items
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-19 03:48:13
The digital display is large and easy to see, there is also an auto power off function and it is saved for the elderly.
This review is about item#08446146.
Weighing materials at the time of product manufacturing
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 15:18:12
It was cheap and priced in price. Should it be possible to make the digital display cover a little thicker?
This review is about item#08446121.
Weighing of mail items
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 11:13:52
Although it is very useful, it is enough to have one, so I will not buy it unless it breaks in the future.
This review is about item#08446146.
Use at home
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-12 03:15:26
Anyway cheap Easy to see
This review is about item#08446146.
Weighing the product
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-05 15:40:51
Cost performance is good. It would be better if possible with auto power off.
This review is about item#08446121.
Weighing at production
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-07 12:58:27
I repeat many times. I think that the price has gone up a bit compared to the old days, but there are still cost merits compared to other things. Because we do not measure so strict, we are saved with affordable price. ◎ also easy to see digital display
This review is about item#08446137.
Food manufacturing
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-30 09:39:59
It was a structure that was easy to carry. The digital display is from directly above, it was easy to see. I want you to enlarge the weighing pan because you are holding a rectangular tray and measuring food.
This review is about item#08446137.
Weighing raw materials
5
From Japan
On 2008-09-30 19:36:01
The upper plate is curved, it is extremely easy to use, and it is handy
This review is about item#08446112.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Scale
Plate Type Weight Scale
Digital Measure
Electronic Balance
SJ Digital Scale
Pro Scale
Digital Scale
Digital Scale
Digital Scale