Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight long drill (LSD)

Straight long drill (LSD)
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Opening during electrical telephone wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:57:49
The product of this hand reaches the present after many years. I think that it is good as it is as it is.
This review is about item#8449865.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:18:21
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#8448562.
Drilling on steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 21:55:15
I was worried about breaking because it was thin, but it opened a straight hole with one shot. Although it is not made in Japan, I thought that it could be used enough as a tool. (As a digression, but one of the S children that should have twice the diameter of the blade that was used later was broken with one shot).
This review is about item#8448237.
Metal Processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 15:44:15
Especially not possible, it is used normally. I hope the price is lower.
This review is about item#8448343.
For pilot holes
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 12:12:50
Thin axis course This thread is used for pilot holes when driving a thread into a thin plate. I hope it will be a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8448334.
When pilot hole is opened at the time of making wood deck
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:39:36
Although it is still unused, I want to use it early with the impression that it is quite solid.
This review is about item#8448587.
Drilling about 80 mm in a round bar of 2 mm ~ participating milli
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 17:56:28
There is no particular problem if you send it little by little, it will be saved if there is a longer drill with a longer effective groove diameter
This review is about item#8448237.
Deep hole work
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:53:09
The hardness is insufficient, the hole turns.
This review is about item#08448185.
Cleaning of nozzle of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:07:47
For carbon cleaning of the nozzle, this length is perfect. Nozzle exchange is lost, customers are pleased.
This review is about item#08448133.
Drill a hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 22:06:59
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#08448185.
Veranda production
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:37:08
It is made very stubborn
This review is about item#08448587.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 20:35:26
It is generally good but a little longer than it was good
This review is about item#08448343.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:03:41
It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#08451231.
Use it in a place where the main body of the electric drill can not be drilled.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:43:36
Although the drill arrived, it is hard to see it fit the scoring core.
This review is about item#08449752.
Deep hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-25 17:52:07
I can use it normally without problems.
This review is about item#08452026.
Wood drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:44:31
It was a commodity more than price.
This review is about item#08450547.
Drilling of metal & wood, especially bamboo cane
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:12:15
Accuracy is high and Fure does not care. I am happy that the price is low.
This review is about item#08448797.
Drilling on the wall
1
From Japan
On 2014-03-22 22:23:10
When opening a hole, I broke without using it even once
This review is about item#08449235.
Installation of signboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 18:45:20
Although the impression used is a word of wonderful, it takes a considerable number of days from ordering to arrival so it is not good when you hurry up.
This review is about item#08452071.
Material drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 20:27:29
It was used for boring of thick material. As a result, the drill was able to drill without breaking while bending.
This review is about item#08448343.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G long drill
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
G Coat Step Free Long Straight Drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
AG Power Long drill
Long Drill Bit
Straight Long Drill
Long straight drill (LSD)