Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Straight long drill (LSD)

Straight long drill (LSD)
Sales Price: 7.61 SGD
Review Rating: 4.48
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 17
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 25 customer reviews ]
Opening during electrical telephone wiring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 18:57:49
The product of this hand reaches the present after many years. I think that it is good as it is as it is.
This review is about item#8449865.
For machining
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 17:18:21
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I will purchase it next time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#8448562.
Drilling on steel plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 21:55:15
I was worried about breaking because it was thin, but it opened a straight hole with one shot. Although it is not made in Japan, I thought that it could be used enough as a tool. (As a digression, but one of the S children that should have twice the diameter of the blade that was used later was broken with one shot).
This review is about item#8448237.
Cleaning of nozzle of oil stove
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 16:07:47
For carbon cleaning of the nozzle, this length is perfect. Nozzle exchange is lost, customers are pleased.
This review is about item#08448133.
Drill a hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 22:06:59
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#08448185.
Veranda production
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-28 14:37:08
It is made very stubborn
This review is about item#08448587.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-26 20:35:26
It is generally good but a little longer than it was good
This review is about item#08448343.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 16:03:41
It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#08451231.
Use it in a place where the main body of the electric drill can not be drilled.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-13 16:43:36
Although the drill arrived, it is hard to see it fit the scoring core.
This review is about item#08449752.
Wood drilling
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 13:44:31
It was a commodity more than price.
This review is about item#08450547.
Drilling of metal & wood, especially bamboo cane
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 19:12:15
Accuracy is high and Fure does not care. I am happy that the price is low.
This review is about item#08448797.
Installation of signboard
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-28 18:45:20
Although the impression used is a word of wonderful, it takes a considerable number of days from ordering to arrival so it is not good when you hurry up.
This review is about item#08452071.
Material drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-25 20:27:29
It was used for boring of thick material. As a result, the drill was able to drill without breaking while bending.
This review is about item#08448343.
Drilling of wood
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-06 14:37:24
It is hard to break and has a good blade. Long drills from some other manufacturers can break easily if impossible for a moment but this one is hard to break.
This review is about item#08448772.
Drilling on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-29 17:01:49
It is cheap and easy to use, I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#08448632.
I use it for drilling with a large hole diameter
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-31 16:13:16
Improvement by bending for a long time
This review is about item#08450601.
In the housing facility, as a drill hole under the penetrating part of the piping.
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-04 23:53:21
Somewhat, the feeling of weakness is weak. However, since it is a long drill, I think that it is acceptable, but maybe there is more. Because it is not used in steel cutting, I can not say anything, but it is useful as a punching of housing equipment. Recently, there are wall thicknesses, even for materials that are hard for sidig etc. "Drilling is possible.
This review is about item#08448632.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Straight Drill
G long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
G long drill
G long drill
G Coat Step Free Long Straight Drill
Long Drill Bit
AG Power Long drill
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Long straight drill (LSD)
Straight Long Drill
Long straight drill (LSD)