Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Active Carbon Simple Face Mask

Active Carbon Simple Face Mask
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.79
24 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 24 Reviews
When dust comes out
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 17:35:56
I am worried that there is no bad influence on my body, but I do not mind bad breath more than the conventional product, and I think that I firmly protected you.
This review is about item#08459245.
Painting and cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:43:36
There are security feeling because it comes with activated carbon with 4 sheets. It is a stress free package but it is saved because the price is low.
This review is about item#8459245.
As a simple mask for paint manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-26 16:42:27
In the case of low concentration, this degree of mask is often sufficient. Disposable, hygienic. It is also appropriate for price.
This review is about item#8459245.
During hot dip galvanizing work
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 11:36:39
It is cheap and easy, so I use it a lot, but as I wear it for a relatively long time it seems that the inner fiber unravels into my nose. In addition, it seems that there is a case where when the inside gets wet with a runny nose, it gets soaked outside that part.
This review is about item#8459245.
Welding operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 20:12:51
I am not satisfied with the welding work, but I wonder if the smell of oil in the factory will be slightly less than that of a regular one. It is nice to lightly suppress the smell.
This review is about item#8459245.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-02 13:09:43
In our company, we use three types of simple face mask with activated carbon, simple face mask, simple mask with activated carbon. Although the extent of the effect of activated carbon is unknown, it is not breathtaking rather than a simple mask, and there is a sense of security over a simple face mask. It is the mask that consumes the most amount in the company.
This review is about item#8459245.
Used for tube bending
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-17 16:19:57
Although the price is inexpensive, the performance is excellent, good product.
This review is about item#08459245.
When using an organic solvent in a do-it-yourself carpenter. The smell of a toilet such as a mountain cabin is bad.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-02 23:05:22
Although the use in this product is still unknown, there are cases of using other companies' products. It is a necessity in sanitary and unpleasant odorous environment.
This review is about item#08459245.
Working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-09 14:45:28
I am working in a mold fabrication factory. Although dust is not always dancing, it will come out when you are bothered. At that time I heard the evaluation that it is good in terms of price and usage. If it is to raise the difficulty then it seems to be good if there is a large size. My ears hurt while using
This review is about item#08459245.
Use in a place with chlorine smell
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-18 08:09:00
Although other people are also written, this mask is changed to thin making.
This review is about item#08459245.
Working in the factory
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-20 13:33:35
Since the surface of black activated carbon is the outermost side, it has a slight discomfort. (Because it becomes a black mask) The price is cheap, so I always buy it.
This review is about item#08459245.
A small amount of organic solvent
4
From Japan
On 2014-02-19 12:38:16
I have been using it for many years, and I was satisfied with both price and texture, but the result has changed from this order. I feel that the smell blocking has become worse. Could you return to the previous specification?
This review is about item#08459245.
Cold prevention
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-20 01:27:39
It comes with activated carbon. It is a necessity for cold prevention. I did not know there was such a good one. I think that it is a good product.
This review is about item#08459245.
Cleaning work using chlorine bleach
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-06 20:24:51
Although it is inexpensive, chlorine gas does not smell but it is long
This review is about item#08459245.
When doing the spot welding work, it is slight smoke, but it is used to avoid sucking it.
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-16 17:59:36
Although I have purchased for years, I think that this product is the best. Up to now I purchased similar masks made by other companies at W store, O store, etc, but the price was a bit high, but the goods could not satisfy the price. Though I purchased this time it is less expensive than what I purchased earlier, the product is satisfied. I will purchase it in the future.
This review is about item#08459245.
I used it when I was smelling.
2
From Japan
On 2012-01-11 12:26:49
First, before the other smell the mask "smells"! It was not very unless the odor of the mask managed to do something, but it was uncomfortable to be attached. Unfortunately the impact of the odor of the mask was too strong and there was not enough room to overlook others, but I noticed the following points. * It is somewhat relaxed compared with other masks. * Since it is a problem of the structure of the face, there is a problem of the mask or a gap of the side which opens later sometimes. * Please be aware that it smells smell in rabbits and corners in a simple mask. * If you see the deodorizing performance as a mask, the smell of the cigarette ... is only about a slightly reduced flavor such that it can not be said to be about flattery. Unfortunately the odor generated when burning plastics, vinyl, etc. was unclear because the smell of the mask was tight. It felt like I had two bonds for woodworking thrust into the nostrils.
This review is about item#08459245.
In the nail
1
From Japan
On 2011-10-05 12:50:25
Female demo Men are also big? No matter how much Japanese people are facing, I do not want to use it at all because it contains powder and smell from my side.
This review is about item#08459245.
Work in the factory
4
From Japan
On 2011-01-14 15:05:06
Fit feeling is not good ...
This review is about item#08459245.
Used for simple inspection after painting drying
5
From Japan
On 2010-12-08 12:49:55
It can be used cheaply and cheaply
This review is about item#08459245.
Nail treatment
3
From Japan
On 2010-10-11 13:46:32
Somehow, it uses masked chemicals so it always masks it Because it is a simple type it is very natural and there is no disgusting
This review is about item#08459245.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hyper-V #5000 for Kitchen
Activated Carbon Mask
alpha Fit Catch Mask
Simple Mask for Activated Carbon
Active Carbon Simple Mask
Clean Mask
Key mate mask
Deodorization Face Mask
Deodorization Face Mask