Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Hand Pad

Abrasive Hand Pad
Sales Price: 15.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.34
140 Customer Reviews
5 star 79
4 star 36
3 star 19
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 140 Reviews
Rusting off
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 17:01:22
It is used to eliminate rust from product inventory. It is also used as rusting of parts.
This review is about item#17034395.
Foot attachment before painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 18:59:28
We divide one piece and add the parts. The mochi is also good, easy to use. Unlike paper, R part and corner parts are also easy to polish.
This review is about item#8459351.
Rust on the iron part
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:41:45
Although we used waterproof paper so far, this product was still usable without clogging as it was, so workability got better.
This review is about item#8459351.
cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 21:38:41
I used the same number of Scotch. Scotch is good at polishing ability, but this mono original shape does not collapse unexpectedly and lasts long. I think whether it is OK if I think about the amount of money. Another monota original pad of the same type on the other side is durable and may have more abrasive power I think that it is worth a try.
This review is about item#8459351.
Maintenance of vacuum packaging machine, automatic packaging machine, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 13:25:27
It is used for removing rust from the hot plate surface and rust remover such as covers. There is no particular dissatisfaction. Because it is a consumable item, it is very helpful to obtain it cheaply.
This review is about item#8459351.
Repair of motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 14:39:46
It is a pity that my texture is too fine, for my use. If you sell cheaply a bit more coarse, I will buy it immediately, but if it is the same price zone, I will buy Shinex # 240 which I always use.
This review is about item#8459351.
Repair of forklift, heavy machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 00:49:45
Up to now I was using a certain famous manufacturer product, but with this product there is no problem. I bought it several times.
Cleaning of range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 21:52:35
Good for exporting stubborn oil stains loose with alkaline detergent ♪ It is useful for cleaning the space between the sirocco fans' feathers. If you fold this product in two slimly cut to about 2 cm and slide in between, you can rake out rough dirt relatively easily.
This review is about item#8459351.
As for pretreatment before treatment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 10:33:56
The price is also cheap and can be used without problems for use. Also useful for light rust removal.
This review is about item#8459351.
Removal of scales in the bathroom · Ventilator fan dirt in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:08:29
We will purchase on a regular basis. I am doing cleaning work for 25 years, but the dirt falls well. I like it very much. The correspondence is fast and it is the highest.
This review is about item#8459351.
Rust removal of steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:43:56
It does not change anything on the marketed goods at all, the price is much cheaper.
This review is about item#8459351.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:22:39
Satisfied with product performance, much more satisfied with your company's response. (Thanks)
This review is about item#8459351.
Automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:36:25
I use it for the attachment of parts when painting a car. Although fibers are easy to be frayed, it will not be a problem.
This review is about item#8459351.
Rust removal, polishing, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 05:45:26
You can use it enough for your own purpose. Is not it cheapest anything. I might as well ask for a kore if it is an application that uses quantities.
This review is about item#08459351.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:49:22
The price is also cheap and there is also durability It purchases every time after ordering once.
This review is about item#17034395.
At the time of cleaning the house, to the severe one of oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:04:55
It was inexpensive, very good same as what I used to date.
This review is about item#17034395.
It is outstanding for everyday use at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:59:54
It is a collective helping goods such as rust remover, dirt removal etc in the house
This review is about item#8459351.
Product maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:23:28
It can be used instead of products of other companies. It is inexpensive and saved
This review is about item#17034395.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:49:53
This product has been used for quite a while but it is a very good product.
This review is about item#17034395.
Rust removal etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 21:25:56
I thought that this kind of thing but if I try it I will be saved with less burden on my hands. I will add it before it gone.
This review is about item#8459351.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HP-8448
HP-7447
Sanding Sponge,
HP-HPAD
Scotch-Brite super stubborn
Polishing Pad
Migakiron
Polishing Scrub Brush