Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Abrasive Hand Pad

Abrasive Hand Pad
Sales Price: 15.78 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
132 Customer Reviews
5 star 74
4 star 34
3 star 18
2 star 5
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 131 Reviews [ See all 132 customer reviews ]
Removal of scales in the bathroom · Ventilator fan dirt in the kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 16:08:29
We will purchase on a regular basis. I am doing cleaning work for 25 years, but the dirt falls well. I like it very much. The correspondence is fast and it is the highest.
This review is about item#8459351.
Rust removal of steel pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 14:43:56
It does not change anything on the marketed goods at all, the price is much cheaper.
This review is about item#8459351.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 18:22:39
Satisfied with product performance, much more satisfied with your company's response. (Thanks)
This review is about item#8459351.
Automobile sheet metal paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 14:36:25
I use it for the attachment of parts when painting a car. Although fibers are easy to be frayed, it will not be a problem.
This review is about item#8459351.
Rust removal, polishing, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 05:45:26
You can use it enough for your own purpose. Is not it cheapest anything. I might as well ask for a kore if it is an application that uses quantities.
This review is about item#08459351.
Cleaning operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:49:22
The price is also cheap and there is also durability It purchases every time after ordering once.
This review is about item#17034395.
At the time of cleaning the house, to the severe one of oil and dirt
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 15:04:55
It was inexpensive, very good same as what I used to date.
This review is about item#17034395.
It is outstanding for everyday use at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 20:59:54
It is a collective helping goods such as rust remover, dirt removal etc in the house
This review is about item#8459351.
Product maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-14 15:23:28
It can be used instead of products of other companies. It is inexpensive and saved
This review is about item#17034395.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 16:49:53
This product has been used for quite a while but it is a very good product.
This review is about item#17034395.
Rust removal etc
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 21:25:56
I thought that this kind of thing but if I try it I will be saved with less burden on my hands. I will add it before it gone.
This review is about item#8459351.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 14:57:43
Rust remover ,, It is useful because it is cheap, to polish with hands.
This review is about item#8459351.
Rust removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 14:43:28
It is useful because it is inexpensive to use even though it is used as a maker's item.
This review is about item#17034395.
General work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-06 17:35:16
I use it very convenient for polishing work. It was good.
This review is about item#8459351.
Rust removal and others
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:44:41
It is not hard and not too soft, always purchased with this part number. Standing equipment.
This review is about item#17034395.
Polishing pad
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-22 18:27:33
It is good for rust removal and polishing products
This review is about item#17034395.
Cleaning the workplace using water
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-23 20:21:29
At first it is a little hard, but it will soon become familiar and easy to use.
This review is about item#08459351.
To paint work under treatment !!
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 21:14:25
I worked on paper up to this point, but the Scout Bright was easy and easy.
This review is about item#08459351.
Removal of calcium adhering to stone in public bath.
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 02:48:16
Deep grooves It is enough polishing pad for removal of chalky etc of planar stone surface without concavities and convexities.
This review is about item#08459351.
Footing before painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 17:52:11
The price is cheap, I feel that there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#08459351.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
HP-8448
HP-7447
Sanding Sponge,
HP-HPAD
Migakiron
Scotch-Brite super stubborn
Polishing Pad
Polishing Scrub Brush