Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Softalk Super 3D Masks

Softalk Super 3D Masks
Sales Price: 21.91 SGD
Review Rating: 4.59
29 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 10
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 29 Reviews .
Rubber, during the leather processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 07:13:21
Pleated type of thing, but did not make much sense to be a gap or not fit the shape of the face here is very good because it fits. Is good COSPA is to use every day. Do not think you hope by force is a little more dough speaking are firm.
This review is about item#08465475.
At the time cleaning and powder work
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-06 09:44:44
Almost no gap, does not hurt the base of the ear even over a long time. However, it is the place where part of the nose is a concern because the open a little gap. Once because some may be going up in price contains the nose wire to the portion of the nose I think to be the best mask.
This review is about item#8465475.
At packing shipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 10:26:06
It uses because it can be used not choose the size of the face in the exceptional fit.
This review is about item#8465484.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-22 21:56:47
Summer is comfortable thinner than 30 pieces.
This review is about item#08465484.
Such as infection prevention
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-23 19:02:31
Also come in handy without painful ear of hanging in the three-dimensional.
This review is about item#08465484.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 14:41:29
Perfect there a sense of security in close contact
This review is about item#08465484.
As a mask
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 21:43:54
Fit the lateral side I like better than made current use of paper. Paper is likely to come in dust and debris from the side, this mask that there has been improvement is satisfied with the safety of use and peace of mind.
This review is about item#08465484.
Used to protect the throat, such as pollen season and wind
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-25 02:21:04
Breathing is easy. Stimulation to the ear is small. Cost performance is good. I think I want to buy a surgical type at the time of outbreak of strong air infection disease.
This review is about item#08465475.
For dust prevention at work
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 20:24:25
Breathing is a very easy because there is a gap over the mouth from the nose, yet multiplying part is not sore ear so extends moderately. Supersolid series, addictive once use. Non-woven fabric around was able to use the number would wash together when I put in a pocket of work clothes after use times are tough. While you are using for dust prevention at work, winter is a simple flu, spring is can also be used for simple pollen prevention, we use many quantity all year round. Speaking of greed, we want you to further cheap price in the many 200 to 300 pieces a little more quantity.
This review is about item#08465484.
When you go out to the crowd, we're using.
4
From Japan
On 2015-04-01 10:05:44
Because it does not hit the nose, it is easy to breathe.
This review is about item#08465475.
Used at the time of subdivision work.
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 14:49:14
When applied to the ears, because it does not become a rubber use, easy-to-use because a long period of time does not hurt even if you are using.
This review is about item#08465484.
Internal goods
3
From Japan
On 2014-03-26 20:10:19
no problem
This review is about item#08465484.
Used for prevention of common cold etc. in normal life
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 13:24:08
Since it is wearing with glasses, the ear hit is soft and it does not hurt the ear even if it is used for a long time. Because glasses are shaped in three dimensions, the glasses do not clutt. The purchase cycle is busy if it is about 5 packs of 10 packs, and it is too expensive and disliking to buy as many packs as to checkout even to a cash register. This product is handy because it has one season in one.
This review is about item#08465484.
When dust inside the factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 08:09:38
It is good that you can use it easily.
This review is about item#08465484.
In normal usage
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-23 00:15:28
The mask may be attached to the cheek in the form of rubber hanging on the ear, but since the ear hook part is also a fabric, the ear does not hurt, and the shape of the rubber does not adhere.
This review is about item#08465484.
Food manufacturing / inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 14:31:14
Because the part where the ear is put on is not rubber use, it does not hurt and it is very useful even if it is used for a long time. I think that a place that is not painful even if it is used for a long time is also good. I think that it is inexpensive and good because the price is purchased when there is discount at the time of purchase.
This review is about item#08465475.
Always use other than home because of hay fever
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 23:48:13
I was worried that the size of the mask was a little small, but I use it with little problem. The condition of adhesion is considerably better than the mask I have been using so far and I like it very much. I wish the price was a bit cheaper. . .
This review is about item#08465475.
Pollen control
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-17 17:18:20
It was a bit small but my ears never hurt. Because it is a thing to be put on the body, it can be a little relieved if it is a Japanese manufacturer.
This review is about item#08465475.
Usually working in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-13 13:46:42
It is very easy to use because it does not hurt well with the fit of the ear part.
This review is about item#08465475.
Measures against pollen at the time of delivery.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-10 21:23:01
Good adhesion to the face, the ear will not hurt. Because it contains a lot, it is useful for disposable.
This review is about item#08465484.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hayfever Mask Solid Type
UNITEC Mask
Super Solid Mask, Standard
Singer Solid Type Electric Rock Mask
Supersolid mask
Three Dimensional Mask
Singer Solid Mask
Face Mask