Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Fitting Straight

Tube Fitting Straight
Sales Price: 1.98 SGD
Review Rating: 4.61
31 Customer Reviews
5 star 24
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 31 Reviews
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 17:12:06
It is cheap and easy to use. There are also cheaper, but since it is a maker item it can be trusted.
This review is about item#9146733.
Used as a joint
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-07 20:49:47
Since it is PISCO product, it has a sense of security. I think that it will be better if the price goes down as a matter of fact.
This review is about item#8265187.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 19:19:21
A classic and safe product. I try to replenish every time I use it.
This review is about item#8265196.
Connection to nitrogen system
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 23:24:18
I checked the leak by screwing it into the female screw joint of the swage lock with the application type sealant but it caused gas leakage. I tried it with an individual that I thought was an individual difference of the product, but eventually the leak did not stop and I handled a seal tape and coped.
This review is about item#8265153.
For cutting-off tube
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-26 20:41:23
Connection with the tube is also smooth, and it is using it without particular problem.
This review is about item#8265162.
For air
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 02:33:37
Higher than other companies, there is a feeling of cut off when removing.
This review is about item#08265153.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:24:48
There is no problem in initial use. Durability in long-term use is unknown.
This review is about item#09146733.
Instead of a one-touch connection of the shower
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-18 00:43:00
Whether Pisco's things are accurate or not, the feeling of detachment is higher than that of other companies.
This review is about item#08265205.
Filament receiver for 3D printer modeling
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 01:26:10
Remaining tube can be carried out surely while it is perfect. Although it is a little, it corresponds also to the rotation of the tube in the lateral direction and it can be said that it is very good for use in the head part of the 3D printer.
This review is about item#09146706.
Beer server pressure reducing valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 15:47:33
It can be used to connect the gas hose of the giraffe beer server.
This review is about item#08265162.
It is attached to the water circulation of the spot welding
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-23 16:01:58
The shape changed. It is installed in a narrow gap. Since the surface of the threaded portion of the part where the spanner strikes became narrower, it became difficult to use because the surface to which the spanner hits is small.
This review is about item#09146776.
Part of the adapter that takes out the sample gas and inputs it into the sensor
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 11:21:09
I am satisfied with the low price and the quality looks good. Although it is durable after that, I am also considering using it while exchanging it because the price is price.
This review is about item#08265162.
Air piping in the equipment
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 17:48:36
Seal material is applied, but it seems to deteriorate after long term storage. Just in case it is necessary to prepare a seal tape. I would like to apply the seal material a little thicker.
This review is about item#08265144.
Connection of air filter and hose
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 21:30:01
I could use it as I thought.
This review is about item#08265187.
Concatenation of tubes
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 18:06:28
Although purchased as a substitute for another inexpensive item, although it is a product convinced by making a price, it is clear that it is not quality emphasis this time that we do not use liquids or gases. It's a small part, and it's not good for the black part of the plug-in part from the application aspect as well. If there are variations such as blue, red, yellow, it becomes quite convenient.
This review is about item#09146697.
I attached a water purifier to the camper.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 00:11:12
I purchased the vehicle because it is a quick connector.
This review is about item#09146803.
In the replacement part of the filling machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-30 17:14:14
It was a solid structure, it was better than what was originally.
This review is about item#09146724.
Used for machine air hose
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-19 17:26:56
It is good because the insertion is one touch.
This review is about item#09146767.
Production of carbonated water
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 22:54:19
It was a good result
This review is about item#08265162.
Mold
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:33:09
I have purchased it from the manufacturer site until now, but this is cheap.
This review is about item#08265162.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Fitting Elbow
Push One E Series Connector
Push-In Fittings, Half Union
Union Straight
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Reducer
Female Straight
Union-Y
Hex Socket Straight
Mini Type Straight
Union-T