Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tube Fitting Elbow

Tube Fitting Elbow
Sales Price: 2.87 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 14:47:47
It is a safe maker item, we continue to use without problems. The price is also conscientious and will continue to be used in the future.
This review is about item#8265074.
Used for machine air blow
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 21:11:18
Tube removal is smooth and air leakage is satisfied and used.
This review is about item#8265083.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 10:43:45
I use it satisfactorily with well-made items. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#9146916.
Air piping of air suspension
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-12 14:30:15
It is stable performance. I used it when I applied air suspension to the front car, but the feeling of use has not changed
This review is about item#08265117.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 18:39:44
There was a similar thing that I was looking for because the oil hose fitting of the thread cutting machine could not procure under the manufacturer's obsolete number, and it was saved because I was able to order a single item at a low price.
This review is about item#8265074.
Lift air supply
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 23:47:21
You can use it securely with confidence. Since the operating pressure can also be used up to 1 Mpa, it can be used on most equipment. It is saved because it is a shipment item on the day.
This review is about item#08265126.
Vacuum system piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 10:58:38
no problem
This review is about item#08265074.
It was used to convert when installing a household water purifier on the camcorder's water piping. Combined with different diameter nipple.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 20:12:19
It is easy to install because it has a sealing material, so the quick side is also solid so there is no water leak. It is a commodity that can be trusted.
This review is about item#09147013.
Air piping repair of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 18:26:51
It can be used without problems, it can be purchased from one and it is saved.
This review is about item#08265083.
Air blower of can crusher
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-02 13:20:45
Very useful and used immediately. No air leakage Easy to install and good.
This review is about item#09146986.
Cylinder connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-20 23:01:05
It is not inferior to other manufacturers
This review is about item#08265083.
Track Repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-20 20:37:17
It's user-friendly.
This review is about item#08265074.
Machine air leakage repair.
3
From Japan
On 2012-07-17 03:48:12
Although it is personally good, there are cases where the customer may be pointed out that products of this shape want products with a swinging function (= rotary joint).
This review is about item#08265101.
Auto parts
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-28 19:09:36
I am using it for an oil line. Although it is different from the intended purpose of use. It is a watching event.
This review is about item#09146961.
Air piping in factory
3
From Japan
On 2012-02-22 16:54:21
Until now I was using the equivalent. A handling trading company in the neighborhood withdrew, so it got harder to get it. It is better to be able to purchase even a small number.
This review is about item#08265083.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Touch Connector Five Male Elbow
Push One E Series Elbow
Union Straight
Push-In Fittings, Elbow Union
Union-Y
Union Elbow
Female Elbow
Mini Type Elbow
Mini Type Straight
Elbow
Union-T
T
  • T
  • PISCO
  • 4.16 SGD
  • 3.500000(2)