Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Selector Switch Ar22 Series

Selector Switch Ar22 Series
Sales Price: 8.54 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
control panel
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:20:17
There are various manufacturer's select switches, but Fuji Electric is the easiest to use
This review is about item#8509234.
Repair of control panel
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 22:09:20
I would like you to increase the type of contact construction.
This review is about item#8509234.
Automatic operation panel
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 12:33:37
Easy to use
This review is about item#08509252.
I use it in the operation board of the drying furnace.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 09:04:46
I used this product for the first time, but the structure and strength did not matter. It is saved when adjoining search of the nameplate etc. of the switch when searching for items of this hand. I do not forget to buy it when it is in the image hashi. Consider Thank you.
This review is about item#08509234.
I use it in the operation board of the drying furnace.
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 07:02:39
I used this product for the first time, but the structure and strength did not matter. It is saved when adjoining search of the nameplate etc. of the switch when searching for items of this hand. I do not forget to buy it when it is in the image hashi. Consider Thank you.
This review is about item#08509234.
For supply
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-26 13:27:05
Since the arrangement of the terminals is row, it is useful to replace the same switch.
This review is about item#08509243.
Used as control switch
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-07 17:30:01
There is moderate resistance, so it's easy to operate. Depending on the angle of the switch, you know the state of energization, but in a dark place it is a bit disadvantageous. I have used it without problems as a switch with a sense of operation.
This review is about item#08509243.
Facility remodeling
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 21:04:16
Although it is a familiar part, it arrives and it is saved immediately.
This review is about item#08509243.
Spring control control panel and others
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-08 23:07:18
It is a nice item that is easy to use, I am using it all the time. It is good that the operating part (outside the door) and the contact part (in the door) come off. Speaking of only one, if you use it for a long time, it is easy to break because the connection between the operating part and the contact operating part is thin.
This review is about item#08509243.
Built in control panel
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-01 13:25:35
It is satisfactory because it is a first-rate manufacturer stone. Arrival is also a pleasant service the next day.
This review is about item#08509234.
1