Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Foot Switch H Type Series

Foot Switch H Type Series
Sales Price: 27.81 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Exchange of foot switch for solenoid valve actuation in kitchen water supply
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 21:38:16
Although the former switch was a square type, its appearance is no problem as it fits in space, and the subsequent operation situation is also extremely comfortable. I should have exchanged it faster.
This review is about item#8519542.
Dental halogen switch
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 17:18:38
It is good to be firmer than the products ordered first! I am satisfied with working efficiency up!
This review is about item#8519506.
Instead of a push button when printing a height scale
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-22 22:29:26
I bought it for manipulating the hands on the A & D height scale (pushbutton) with the foot. I like the design etc. I do not like compatibility somehow. It's only about ONOFF's. It should not have to think about impedance at all
This review is about item#8519542.
I used it for the foot switch of the disposer.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 16:43:02
This thin type switch does not interfere with the movement of the foot around the switch, regardless of the installation location etc and is the highest.
This review is about item#8519515.
I used it as a foot switch of a faucet on a sink.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-15 15:40:58
The wiring is also solid, and the switch sense of entering and going out is used satisfactorily without using it.
This review is about item#8519506.
Exchange with broken objects.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 23:08:35
It is easy to connect because it has a code. The body is also durable.
This review is about item#08519542.
Automatic handwashing in the toilet was broken and changed to a foot switch.
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 20:20:24
Automatic hand washing machine of toilet by photoelectric tube Purchase at monotalou which we used for searching on the net without a foot switch (foot switch) thought that we thought at home center trying to change to a foot switch as a device broke down. I did not expect it because the price was cheap, but it was more than I expected.
This review is about item#08519506.
I use it as a substitute for the foot switch of the system kitchen water supply.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 12:33:51
It was installed as a substitute for the foot switch of the system kitchen water supply. Sensitivity is also good. I use it everyday without stress.
This review is about item#08519542.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Foot Switch M4 Type Series
Foot Switch P Type Series
Foot Switch M45 Type Series
Foot Switch S5 Series
Foot Switch Sp Type Series
Foot Switch
Foot switch waterproof type
Foot switch (multi-function type)
Foot Switch Round Shape
10A Push Floor Switch
Foot switch compact round type
Round Foot Switch
Rubber foot switch
Touch-pad