Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Due to the national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2018/4/28~2018/4/30 and 2018/5/3~2018/5/6.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type

Plastic Adhesive Tape No.252 Long Type
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.68
38 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 38 Reviews
Packing of goods
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:31:26
I think that you can work without having to frequently change tapes as it is long
This review is about item#34936912.
In office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 14:31:28
Since it is a consumable item used in office work, it is saved for ordering immediately.
This review is about item#08515516.
It is always in use for packing bags, pasting documents, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 16:41:07
I am saved because it is long so few replacement times. Quality is also satisfactory.
This review is about item#8515491.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 16:27:33
It is firmer than other products and is easy to use. Although the price is expensive, I think that it is better to have less stress as compared with other cheap products such as peeling quickly and reattaching again. It would be even better if the price cheaper a little more!
This review is about item#8515482.
Used for packaging
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 01:24:43
There is only brand name, it is solid. But, Nichiban's scotch tape is more high grade.
This review is about item#34936912.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 20:11:52
It is a wide tape. I feel qualitatively durable. It is cheap and economical.
This review is about item#17089415.
for work.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 15:18:02
Takamaki is good, is not it ~. I use it at work, but it is good because there are times when it is used at once.
This review is about item#8515491.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 08:34:16
Since it is a long type, it requires less time and effort to change, and it can be easy to use.
This review is about item#08515491.
Packaging of goods
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 13:23:55
We can purchase the Sekisei brand inexpensively and it is saved.
This review is about item#18733478.
Labeling of in-house semifinished products
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 14:53:17
Since one turn is long, it is appreciated because the department that used a lot lasted long.
This review is about item#34936912.
Envelope seal
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 22:55:34
Because it is long, the exchange period is long and convenient. Both adhesion and sharpness are satisfied.
This review is about item#8515516.
Tape stop of OPP bag mouth opening
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 21:42:05
Since it is long, you can reduce the number of tape cutter replacements. Sharpness is also good, so the efficiency of work is quick.
This review is about item#8515516.
Labeling products etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:25:37
You can arrange immediately, quality is fine. It is very handy because it has long winding.
This review is about item#34936912.
Envelope clasp, daily little clasp, used for overhang
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:57:49
Since it is long, it is convenient without frequent replacement
This review is about item#08515491.
For gift wrapping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-14 17:57:45
It is very good.
This review is about item#08515482.
Paste on plastic
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-24 17:16:18
I struggle when sticking is too good and I pull the tape off
This review is about item#34936912.
To packing work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:07:30
Because it is used for banding the product, this item with a strong adhesive strength is perfect.
This review is about item#17089424.
When packing gifts
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 09:51:50
Appearance is important as it is for gifts. It finishes cleanly. I hope it will be cheaper.
This review is about item#08515507.
Packaging
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-10 10:35:40
No complaints, standard in the classic
This review is about item#34936912.
Pasting work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-15 15:00:06
It is 50 meters long and so it is saved without having to replace it.
This review is about item#08515507.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Cotton Gloves
Scotch Tape No.252
With lunch container transparent lid
Magnet heading
Craft Paper Tape, 48mm X 50M
Casa Put
OPP Clear Tape
Cellotape No. 252