Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Safety Shoes Short Boots

Safety Shoes Short Boots
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.35
77 Customer Reviews
5 star 23
4 star 16
3 star 14
2 star 13
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 77 customer reviews ]
Glass replacement work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-27 22:36:10
I can use it without any problem.
This review is about item#08514703.
It is used for loading work with a forklift.
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 19:36:48
The material is soft and comfortable to wear.
This review is about item#08514712.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 22:46:23
Although it is a bit heavy, I always feel comfortable even if I am comfortable working well, so I always work on this.
This review is about item#08514703.
It will be used at a mild mechanical assembly site
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-07 13:24:50
Although I do not have the chance to actually use it, the feeling of looking and putting in my feet is not bad. I actually want to use it, I would like to consider repeat purchase after watching durability, but this price is attractive.
This review is about item#08514755.
When machining
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 19:30:10
The comfort is satisfied. I am using it at the processing site when I am tired of using it for going out for the first time.
This review is about item#08514737.
General purpose lathe processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-19 23:41:52
If there are coupons from discount stores in the neighborhood or if you have discounts it will be much better because you can buy it much cheaply. I think that goods are usually like this
This review is about item#08514703.
Car guidance at huge parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-26 12:39:46
Lightweight and easy to fit on your feet. Because hard metal is incorporated in the toes, you can concentrate on work with confidence. Thanks to the irregularities on the back of the shoes, even with some rain it is not slippery so movement is smooth.
This review is about item#08514694.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-25 22:30:41
It is very good.
This review is about item#08514703.
Metal processing site
5
From Japan
On 2012-10-22 11:54:49
Although it purchased cheaply and looks well repeatedly, since the back of the foot is painful, I have no problem except using using insoles!
This review is about item#08514737.
Automobile repair shop
5
From Japan
On 2012-08-06 19:56:23
It is inexpensive, the skin is also soft and comfortable to wear, so please be sure to sell plastic type objects as tip tip guards.
This review is about item#08514721.
When repairing a car
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-29 18:51:57
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#08514712.
On-site supervision, in-situ patrol inspection
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-24 13:18:22
It is good regardless of cost and product. I am satisfied. In terms of size, I wear 28 cm in sneakers (Nike, Adidas etc.), but the safety shoes I bought this time purchased 27 cm, it was a size that did not matter. Rather, it's still a bit bigger. Since the insoles are only thin about half of the shoes, I think that it is better to put the insoles and use them. I think that it will be a better product if you improve or sold insole. In addition, if you sell the sizing size of sneaker size (Nike, Adidas etc) on net etc etc on shoes sale products, I think that it will become easier to purchase more in size without fail. Since I do not know the size, I was worried whether to purchase honestly or not, but I bought it carefully looking at the reference comment.
This review is about item#08514746.
We use it in the factory of the cutting industry.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-18 17:27:18
I use oily oil, but it is safe without slipping.
This review is about item#08514712.
I usually use it for everyday life and work.
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-27 17:58:26
Even when compared with the manufacturer's product, it is sufficient without change.
This review is about item#08514746.
Work in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-12-12 20:52:25
I think that it is good for the price
This review is about item#08514712.
Used in the work of handling heavy objects in the factory
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 13:15:05
The price is affordable, so there is no problem even if it is used on site.
This review is about item#08514721.
To work
5
From Japan
On 2011-07-20 17:38:05
It is a product that can not beat anything from a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#08514737.
It is used for transporting scrap.
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-23 21:04:44
A woman uses it with a small size of 23.5. Since women have small feet, I am happy that one insole is shallow.
This review is about item#08514676.
Vehicle repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-19 18:14:33
Leather stretches for a while
This review is about item#08514746.
When handling general steel materials
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-15 15:24:18
I think that it is good to choose one that is 0.5 cm smaller than the size usually wearing. For example, I think that 25.5 is better for 26.0 users. I purchased insoles at the 100 yen shop because I purchased the same size as usual.
This review is about item#08514721.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
ALGRID Safety Sneakers
Safety Shoes S112P
JIS Safety Shoes
Safety Shoes
Safety Short Shoes
Safety Shoes MZ010