Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Connector for Printed Circuit Boards, Ph Series Contact

Connector for Printed Circuit Boards, Ph Series Contact
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Prototype of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 13:18:29
Copies of this are sold at Ya Oku and overseas sites, but it is still different in Japan. The contact requires a minute spring structure and secures contact low resistance for a long time, but it seems that the inexpensive material does not become a spring material, and it is about half a year at vibration or heat (atmosphere temperature 50 ℃) It will become useless. I do not think that the trouble caused by such small parts naturally caused us to waste parts replacement and wasting days in pursuit of cause. No problem has occurred at all after making it a day pressure. Because it is a small amount of money difference, I strongly recommend using these made in Japan.
This review is about item#34953204.
Maintenance of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 17:14:27
I ordered it in a hurry because the connector and the shape I had planned was different, but it was very helpful to get it the next day.
This review is about item#34953204.
Used for switching power supply
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 13:10:59
At the same time purchase thought to be a connector of switching power supply of purchase, but I purchased what I do not fit at all because I did not know the size. If possible, at the time of purchasing the switching power supply, I was not mistaken if you recommended a connector that suits this. It is!
This review is about item#34953204.
Replacement of connector and contact
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-10 09:42:51
Although it was really good with a small amount, it is affordable so there is no problem.
This review is about item#34953204.
electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 15:17:12
It was very easy to use. I also want to purchase
This review is about item#34953204.
Prototype, cable production of small quantity lot
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 16:20:23
Available in a relatively small amount and relatively cheaply than other mail-order sales. It can be used for development prototypes and products of small lot
This review is about item#34953204.
Electronics
2
From Japan
On 2014-12-10 17:34:29
I did not check it well so I made a mistake. I thought it was 2.54 pitch, but it was 2.0 pitch. Matching board is necessary. It is slightly versatile. Also even the smallest crimping tool you have now does not fit and you need a tool with a very small pitch. Since genuine tools protrude in their eyeballs, it is necessary to look for cheap tools. It is not suitable for use in hobby. I made a mistake.
This review is about item#34953204.
For LED connector
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-18 21:18:27
Purchased for LED connection connector, there is no problem.
This review is about item#34953204.
1