Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Printboard Connector Xh Series Contact

Printboard Connector Xh Series Contact
Sales Price: 5.29 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
For terminals
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 14:47:05
I bought it with a white holder. I am satisfied because there are many numbers and I could buy them all at once.
This review is about item#34953685.
Used for connection of homebrew electronic work
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:52:31
If you buy at Akihabara's net shop, it will cost 100 yen for 10 pieces. I was saved at this price.
This review is about item#34953685.
Used on audio board
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 14:41:03
I have used several connectors that can be used on the board, but I feel that the XH series is easiest to use. It is convenient to be able to detach and ready at the time of operation verification, and the connection is also quite solid.
This review is about item#34953685.
Contact of XH series connector
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 13:05:14
It is a connector part that performs frequent insertion and removal, which may cause disconnection between the wire and the connector, and it is used for repairing it.
This review is about item#34953685.
RC
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 15:24:49
It is good to cut individually (rose shape). . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#34953685.
Electric wiring
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 17:43:18
There is no problem in quality because it is a maker item. It is more expensive than a trading company purchase, but it is saved because it can be purchased with a small number.
This review is about item#34953685.
Cable creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 17:25:15
no problem
This review is about item#34953685.
Used for RC work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-18 19:43:19
It is a solid product.
This review is about item#34953685.
Wiring to the board
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-25 10:33:51
With my hobby's electronic work, I began to use this connector heavily and I was looking for places as cheap as possible. Until now I bought over-the-counter in Akihabara, and I used the sales site of the original manufacturer, but the price was never cheap. Although it is an individual, this price setting is saved because it uses quite a lot. Although 100 units are also good, I think it would be nice to have a quantity setting such as 500.
This review is about item#34953685.
Microcomputer practice
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-13 18:28:09
Purchased BXH - 001T - P 0.6. It is used for the voltage management of the LiPo battery of the robot car used for students' microcomputer practice. It is perfect for monitoring the voltage after loading the battery in the robot car for the extension of the 2-cell battery balance when charging.
This review is about item#34953685.
In-house production fixture, prototype production
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-08 08:24:30
This pricing is saved while sales tend not to be getting worse. I would like to ask again for repeat.
This review is about item#34953685.
On a prototype board
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-30 16:18:40
Because it is troublesome to count the number when purchasing at an electronic parts store (lol), it is convenient. I think that it will be more convenient if you link the corresponding housing with the item description.
This review is about item#34953685.
Used for trial production
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-15 13:21:37
I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#34953685.
For lithium polymer battery balanced terminal
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-11 13:19:41
I bought it for the balance terminal attached to the lithium polymer battery. It is very convenient because it can be bought in small lot.
This review is about item#34953685.
Printed board
3
From Japan
On 2013-01-18 12:31:36
I use it properly from Molex in contact shape, but I think Molex is better. However, since it is the representative manufacturer of Japan, I want you to make improvements and try hard.
This review is about item#34953685.
1