Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rubber Swivel caster

Rubber Swivel caster
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
101 Customer Reviews
5 star 54
4 star 19
3 star 9
2 star 6
1 star 13
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 101 Reviews
General work
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 09:56:07
The price is also low and I'm happy. The rest is durability. I will use it again if it is good.
This review is about item#8516322.
To move heavy objects easily
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 15:35:05
It's durable and it's rubber, so it's easy to move heavy objects smoothly. The most important thing is price cheapness. You can not purchase at this price at home center · ·
This review is about item#8516322.
I used it for a flower display stand
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:46:11
It was saved because the price is cheap anyway. Since exhibition trolleys are less frequent, I think that durability is also no problem.
This review is about item#8516322.
Build a dolly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 16:20:13
I made this a mounting dolly on the board. I could make a dolly which is not ready-made.
This review is about item#8516322.
To the heavy duty trolleys to organize and use the workplaces · · · ·.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 10:17:36
It is a product suitable for the purpose of use. I liked it very much. I am looking forward to seeing you again.
This review is about item#8516347.
Lightweight dolly
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 18:29:21
I was attracted by cheap and order 16 pieces. One of the inside was a defective product with fewer bearings. Others also have poor movement of the swinging part, even if lubricating spraying is done, the difference with the maker goods is apparent by the movement which is not good. Although it may be acceptable for personal use, it is a level that can not be used as parts of goods. I repurchased items of famous manufacturers. I was able to call you back soon so I'm satisfied with the response of Monatarou.
This review is about item#8516322.
Production of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 21:15:17
As with acrylic, since prices are kept lower than those of other companies, it is linked to cost reduction of material cost, but as for CP, it depends on durability, so it can not be said at the moment.
This review is about item#8516322.
As a caster of a box
1
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 10:58:07
It is weak against the force from the side and it is easily removed from the pedestal.
This review is about item#8516313.
Working wagon
2
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 11:43:30
I thought that both the wheel and head swing failed heavily, but if I blow 556, I got better but it will not be better than a famous manufacturer
This review is about item#8516322.
Fan heater table
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 19:32:55
We purchased to make a base on which fan heaters can be placed, there are things that are a bit badly moving. If you use silicone sprays or lubricants etc., movement will be better so it may be necessary for a movement if movement is bad.
This review is about item#8516322.
Jig parts
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-18 17:12:25
Because the mounting hole is too small, only M5 bolt can be used. I want you to enlarge the hole a little more.
This review is about item#8516313.
Transportation work of crops
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 16:02:28
Since the wheels are made of rubber material, the road damage is great in order to transport the road.
This review is about item#8516347.
When moving the tire rack
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 21:42:30
I purchased it as though it was possible to move with the tire on the tire rack. I carried 4 tires of genuine aluminum with 215/55/17 but it was able to move smoothly. Also, I put it on the veranda without moving for about half a year, but the rubber tire part did not deform. Although the bearing part is covered with oil, attention is necessary when installing, but making is also solid and I think that COSPA is good when discounted because it is a monotaro brand.
This review is about item#8516347.
caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-22 21:07:04
Although it cost less than half the price of the home center, the movement was also good, so I repeated it. The white nylon wheel has about 10 percent of things that do not turn around, but here it seems to be okay.
This review is about item#8516313.
Wheel of dolly
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-21 13:47:21
For trucks of tires and wheels to keep in the warehouse. Just keeping it is occasionally enough to move it by stocktaking and so on, so cut the control panel to make a stand and attached this caster. I am quiet and satisfied as it is rubber, but as the other person is written the rotation of the caster is dull. When installing four 50 mm free cars on opposite sides of 600 mm in all directions and moving 4 to 5 passenger car tires only, the first one push will not work at all unless you push the part of the carriage. Our company is not particularly inconvenient, but it is not suitable for frequent move work.
This review is about item#8516322.
To carry the product and carry it.
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 15:43:53
The rotation of the wheel is bad and the movement is very bad. I decided to replace it unfortunately.
Used for light weight objects
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 15:27:49
It is used as a wheel of a truck for moving lightweight objects inside the company. The price is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#8516313.
Create benches with castors
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 17:25:20
Because it was inexpensive, I bought it for a little extra. It has a sense of stability, the sound is quiet, and I can move very smoothly, so I am feeling good.
This review is about item#8516322.
Workbench etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 11:38:23
Quality, at this price, it is very handy. I stock it so that it can be used anytime.
This review is about item#8516347.
For homebrew car
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 10:14:51
The rotation seems to be bad, but the price is very attractive! I would like to distinguish it according to purpose.
This review is about item#8516331.