Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator

Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Sales Price: 42.11 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Ventilator control of the solarium
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 05:14:34
Because the solarium was a hot weather, we attached a power pressure ventilator, but recently it has become cooler and there are times when there are times when there is something good because there were times when I went home until night when my temperature went down I was looking for it. Since I was remotely controlling by using an electromagnetic switch, I tried automatic operation by connecting it in parallel with that switch. It was good that the connection was also easy because it was simple and the power supply was not necessary.
This review is about item#11074567.
Motorcycle garage ventilation fan temperature control
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 17:45:05
I confirmed the operation, but it is pretty good. I was worried that the temperature will rise because gasoline etc. are kept in the garage, but it is a relief if you turn on this. With a ventilator, I pulled the cord and the lid on the back opened, so I thought that it was disgusting when insects came in, so I installed the cover. Thank you for something useful.
This review is about item#11074567.
In and out of pet heater
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 21:24:30
Like a commercially available 24-hour timer, it is convenient to insert an outlet
This review is about item#11074567.
Cooling sirocco fan (air compressor) Continuous operation of stop when cooled
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-21 17:33:01
It can be used as a component that stops the sirocco fan that has reached the set pressure when it stops at the set temperature and can stop without stopping the original breaker even in the standby state by the unit number control device, Satisfied with
This review is about item#11074567.
For room temperature control of electric boiler
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 20:00:15
Price is reasonable and easy to use
This review is about item#11074567.
Cooling control of power conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 17:27:57
It is still hot, but FAN is running automatically.
This review is about item#11074567.
Ventilator start of steel warehouse stop
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 11:29:29
On sunny days, the temperature of the steel warehouse will be high, so we installed a thermostat near the ceiling of the warehouse so that we can start and stop the ventilation fan. At present it is set at 35 ° C, but it seems that the sunny day starts around 10 o'clock and it is stopped around 4 o'clock in the evening. It is more economical and saved than always turning.
This review is about item#11074567.
Thermo for control panel ventilation fan
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 15:01:59
It is possible to install DIN rail, and it is satisfied with all aspects of appearance function and price.
This review is about item#11074567.
ON / OFF control of blower electric heater for indoor heating
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-29 15:40:22
Difference 4 ° C It was slightly too wide and I wish it was 2 ° C. The main heating was used for starting and stopping a 600 watt electric heater for auxiliary air conditioning separately for the air conditioner.
This review is about item#11074567.
Automatically activate the fan when the temperature of the warehouse rises
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-01 19:53:45
I am satisfied that women's road temperature adjustment (ventilation) is possible.
This review is about item#11074567.
Temperature control of drying room
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 14:03:05
It can be purchased at affordable price and I am very satisfied with the function.
This review is about item#11074567.
It is for setting the temperature of the new ventilator fan of the cubicle.
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-18 05:05:37
Even with other products you can install DIN rails, but the sample photos were immediatable after I got the DIN attachment, the price was lower, the price was lower, I did not understand the durability, but probably I thought it would be fine.
This review is about item#11074567.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Digital Thermostat E5LC
Digital Thermostat E5LD
Digital Pearl Thermo
EC THERMO
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Temperature switch for the heater
Temperature Switch for Fan
Variable Temperature Controller
Thermostat
Tsx Form Thermostat, Thermoregulator
Temperature Switch